We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burger! A must stop . . .” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bayside Burgers

Bayside Burgers
260 Highway 98, Eastpoint, FL 32328
+1 850-670-1025
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 10 Restaurants in Eastpoint
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers, Seafood, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Palm Bay, Fl
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Burger! A must stop . . .”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

While taking the scenic route on 98, some locals recommended Bayside Burgers. Perfectly cooked burger on a super soft bun. Lots of condiments that made it all so awesome and juicy. Fries and onion rings were great too. A must if you are travel the coast.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    36
    14
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Augustine, Florida
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great Hamburgers and Seafood”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Recommended by a local motel owner, we stopped in for a lunch at the Bayside Burgers. Our crowd found the burgers huge and tasty. Others like the raw oysters served up by the wait staff.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best Burger!!!! Must try...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

My family of 4 ate at Bayside Burger while on vacation at Saint George Island. We had the Juicy Lucy and the Hell Tate Burger(something like that) and the kids had there hotdog and cheeseburger. They were cooked perfectly and tasted great. We will defiantly will be going back. Great food.. Great place and our waitress was great.. Must try...

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton Alberta
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great Prices- good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

We ate here 2 times, we had pizza and wings, and the second time we had their burgers. All the food was really good especially the burgers and the prices were very reasonable. We were a family of 4 and everyone was very satisfied.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, Kansas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Stop reading go eat.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

We tried this place while staying at St. George island. It was great food at a great price. I got the Bacon Cheese Burger, it was huge and tasty. We also got the fried pickles, once again was a huge serving for our group to share. The wait staff were very friendly. I wish we had gone to this place earlier in the week so we could have gone back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bayside Burgers also viewed

Eastpoint, Florida Panhandle
Eastpoint, Florida Panhandle
 
Eastpoint, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Bayside Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bayside Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.