We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with hubby” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Kelly's

Kelly's
319 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 736-5284
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 131 restaurants in Dunedin
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Bermuda
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Dinner with hubby”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

Larger than it appears from the front as it has seating outside at the back which where we sat. A lovely menu. Friendly staff. Busy but service was good. Food was excellent. Reasonably priced. Good atmosphere.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    128
    85
    25
    9
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fun and Eclectic”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

Kelly's is always a fun time. From their brunch to cocktails, patio for lunch, or dinner. We go often. Crowded but well serviced. Kids are a penny a pound :) I would highly recommend it to anyone! One of our Faves! Try their cocktails!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
319 reviews 319 reviews
225 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 84 cities Reviews in 84 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
“Relaxing and welcoming”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

Great place to relax with a beer or wine and enjoy an afternoon on Dunedin. Friends and stopped in after a bike ride on a balmy Friday afternoon with the windows open. Food is better than average and fairly priced. Beer lovers will love the selection

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunedin, Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Always awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

Connected to two other restaurants/bars owned by the same person, Kellys has great lunch and brunch! $4 endless mimosas and delicious salads and sandwiches. The chili lime chicken sandwich, southwest salad with chicken and fruit, muffin and yogurt (with fresh daily muffin) are always awesome.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Breakfast on the Patio”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

Breakfast on the patio was lovely. The croissant egg and cheese sandwich was huge and tasty. At first, I thought tomato and lettuce on a breakfast sandwich was wierd, but the tomato was super fresh. We got a bit of negative attitude about accommodating two of our party who neded chairs without arms, but overall the service was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Kelly's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kelly's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.