We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Pizza!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pan y Vino

Pan y Vino
369 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698-5700
727-734-1529
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #34 of 140 Restaurants in Dunedin
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Clearwater,FL
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Love the Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

One of the best pizza's I've ever had! Will definitely come back for more! Don't skip the desserts..they're amazing too!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    13
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, Ohio
2 reviews
“It's okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014 via mobile

About 10-15 menu items. Not a place to take children, nothing that would spike their interest. It's all pizza, no pasta or other traditional Italian foods. Not a pepperoni and cheese type of pizza. Orange fig jam on pizza may not be the best idea for kids.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Maine
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“More than Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

We usually have dinner here at least once when we visit - extensive wine list (but reasonably priced) and lots of different and interesting kinds of pizza -- we usually get one with gulf shrimp on it -- more than enough for two. We also share a garden salad, it's plenty for two. The place is cozy and friendly and we always have leftovers to look forward to the next day. And a return trip!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
156 reviews 156 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great Pizza nice beer and wine bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

Pizza is excellent, dough is very good, almost like New York and New Jersey. Service is excellent and the craft beer selection is very good. Wines are also an excellent choice. A little noisy but fun place.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The most horrible service!!!!!!!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

Went hungry left hungry the waitress forgot to put the order in! Very disappointed!!!!!the manager comes and her response is I'm sorry! Wow!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pan y Vino also viewed

 

Been to Pan y Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pan y Vino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.