We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

Chili's Grill & Bar
34902 Emerald Coast Pkwy, Destin, FL 32541-3445
850-269-3203
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #199 of 246 Restaurants in Destin
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Rochester, Minnesota
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

Close to our hotel and great service. Two for one happy hor was a nice treat after a day on the beach.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    9
    6
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
152 reviews 152 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2012

After a long day of driving just looking for a familiar place to eat. Happened upon this Chili's and we were so glad we stopped. The food was excellent and service was too. I would definitely recommend. Our server, Laura, was the best!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“I will not return.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011 via mobile

our famly of seven went in for a late lunch. We had an unfriendly hostess, seated at a sticky table for four, waitress was slow ant not very freindly, and the food was ok at best. Stay away.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, PA
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
“Great change from seafood, great value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2011

I had wonderful seafood each and every day while visiting Destin in March. But eventually, I wanted something other than seafood, so went to the local Chilis for fajitas. The fajitas were excellent as they always are at Chilis.

And you just can't beat the great service and great prices at this particular Chilis. My sister and I had two complete dinners for $20 - this was a special "two fer" menu that offered quite a few entree choices. Like maybe 10 entrees.
Then, when I ordered a cocktail, the waitress informed me that drinks were "two for the price of one". Plus the drink was only $4.50!

Our waitress was friendly and attentive. She said this particular Chilis always has lots of specials. Highly recommended for good food and good value.

Visited March 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great food, wonderful service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2010

We stopped in for an early dinner. I asked for shimp fajitas (which werent on the menu) and they still let me order them. The food was great, and the service was even better. Our waiter was very friendly and seemed to really enjoy his job. Nothing could have made this a better experience!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.