We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value for the Pizza Slice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Roberto's Pizzeria

Roberto's Pizzeria
110 Cannery Lane, Destin, FL 32550-1822
(850) 351-1998
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 256 Restaurants in Destin
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Value for the Pizza Slice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

You get two pizza slices that can be shared with another person for a great price. Plenty of TVs to watch your favorite teams.

Visited December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    50
    24
    11
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huntington, West Virginia
Top Contributor
220 reviews 220 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
“Pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

This place gets crowded in the evening time as a lot of families will eat here. The pepperoni with feta pizza left a little to be desired, because it was very doughy and wasn't cooked long enough. The supreme pizza was pretty good. Then I need pizza would feed one person and 12 inch pizzas will feed approximately two people. Just ok and definitely not the best pizza to be eaten in Destin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dousman, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Love the Za!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

Family craving pizza, heard Roberto's was the place to go. Reviews all on , with amazing pizza. Started with mozz sticks, queso dip & alligator bites. The bites are spicy but we like them! We all ordered a 9' to our own liking. I ordered chicken Tuscany & hubby had the Cajun shrimp. Both perfect! Good place to eat & hang out in the wharf.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Awesome pizza!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

We ordered The Tuscany pizza. Had big pieces of chicken and all ingredients clearly visible to be able to enjoy,

Visited March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt D, Owner at Roberto's Pizzeria, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Darla, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed the Tuscany pizza. We hope you'll join us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surfinginflorida
Top Contributor
508 reviews 508 reviews
181 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 154 cities Reviews in 154 cities
340 helpful votes 340 helpful votes
“Good place to feed a large family at Baytowne”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

We had 7 in our group from 3 generations – wanted to eat a place that was fast, reasonably priced and something that everyone could agree on. Well, pizza of course! We ordered two traditional style pizzas which were both good. Everyone was happy.

Visited March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roberto's Pizzeria also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Roberto's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Roberto's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.