We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Respectable outdoor outlet mall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Silver Sands Premium Outlets

Silver Sands Premium Outlets
10562 Emerald Coast Parkway, Destin, FL 32550
(850) 654-9771
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 17 Shopping in Destin
Type: Factory Outlets, Shopping
Activities: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Silver Sands Premium Outlets is located in the heart of the Beaches of South Walton in Northwest Florida's Gulf Coast. Conveniently located on U.S. Highway 98 just west of Sandestin® Golf & Beach Resort, access to Silver Sands Premium Outlets in Florida is available from the north across the Mid-Bay Bridge from State Road 20. This outlet center in Florida is conveniently located for all in the Southeast.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Respectable outdoor outlet mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Get the coupon book from the green shopper services, it will save you a great deal of $$$. This outlet has some of the same stores that are 1.5 east in Grand Boulevard; however, they are half the price.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    62
    28
    6
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Lots of stores”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Enjoyed the visit to this outlet mall. There were enough quality stores to occupy our time. The sales and bargains were also nice. I will definitely return to visit this attraction again.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Awesome shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Had a great day of shopping. Went with my parents and oh my did we get the deals at the Coach store. We walked out of that place with 5 coach purses. They new us by name and the sales associates were so sweet. Also found great deals at the Disney store for the kids and pretty good deals at the perfume outlet. Great day of shopping.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Wide selection, not a ton of real deals”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

The only store I feel I do well in is Ralph Lauren Polo. They had the entire store 30% off then a coupon for an additional 20% off. None of the other stores seem to have true outlet prices.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A great place to shop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

We love to go to these outlets. We usually find some pretty good bargains. We like the Columbia store and the Fossill store. It is very busy but is laid out pretty well.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Silver Sands Premium Outlets also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Silver Sands Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Silver Sands Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.