We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place For Family Vaction” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Track

The Track
1125 Highway 98, Destin, FL 32541
850-654-4668
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 14 shopping in Destin
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks
Attraction Details
Tuscaloosa
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Place For Family Vaction”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Wow, have a good time, lots of games and rides for adults and kids, we loved the go karts awsome. The water boats was good to, just not long enough time to stay on.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    121
    54
    8
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bonnieville, Kentucky, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Pricey, but fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Love the gocart tracks! It's a lot of fun, but each ride cost tickets. It would be much better if there was a flat fee to enter!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Half price before noon.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

My husband and daughter love to ride go karts. We went before noon and discovered half priced 'points.' We paid $20 and received 40 points. My daughter was able to drive bumper boats (we squirted her with high power water guns) Jr go carts and three rides around the wooden track. Unfortunately, the slick track was closed. Our 20 month old was able to ride their swings and giggled the while time. It's a great family adventure for a reasonable price. (They also offered mini golf)

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“I love the NEW points system and I also love the Wooden Track and the Slick Track but both the Wooden track and the Slick Track”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

I love the NEW points system and I also love the Wooden Track and the Slick Track but both the Wooden track and the Slick Track are the best
Rules for the Slick Track
Age 16 with valid I.D to ride
Height 4'10"

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“This is the evening thing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

We have to come several evenings when we come to the beach. The kids love t. The staff members are very nice and helpful. Open the wallet and come for fun! Our favorite is the go carts. They also have an arcade. They stay open till the customers leave!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Track also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to The Track? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Track, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added The Track to your Saves list