We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inlet Reef Club #510

Destin
|
Rental Home – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“The Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The stay was great. No complaint we both enjoyed our stay and are planning our next year visit.

3 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“lovely experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our stay in Inlet Reef was very enjoyable. Everything was quite nice. The only problem we had was with the DVD player-with the surround sound, we couldn't figure out how to make it work. Someone from the facility tried very hard to help us, but he could either. Maybe some instructions for all the electronics would be helpful.
The condo is lovely, the building and facilities are very nice. Would love to stay here again!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful week”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

First of all I was very pleased to see that the view from the balcony was accurate. You have a beautiful view of the beach and the entrance to the harbor.
The condo was great. It was beautifully decorated. The kitchen was one of the largest we've ever had in a rental. Had practically anything you would need to cook. More than enough dishes and glasses. The master bath was really cool.
The service we received was good. We locked ourselves out and the night manager was very nice. Front desk people were very nice. The inly complaint we have is that I was told our condo would be ready by 3. After being up since 4 and wandering around Destin since 10 am. we were disappointed that we didn't get in our apartment until 4. It was right after the 4th of July, so the delay on one level was understandable, but I prefer getting a realistic estimate, rather than optimistic.

4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 3 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Wonderful Condo in a quiet great facility with everything you could want.
All activities and great food just minutes away

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“We love the place have been 3 yrs in a row”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We enjoy staying their our kids always ask to stay at Inletreef we all feel very comfortable around the people that live their & the workers. We plan to return next fall and spend our fall break their again thanks for the wonderful wk see everyone again next year!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Brad Brandi Bree Blaine Jennette
Tn
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
MT
Tennessee
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Inquiry
Manager
Inlet Reef Club
8508372303
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2009
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing