We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Summerspell 301 **Let's Make A Deal 4/11-5/20**

Destin
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We love Summerspell! My family had a wonderful time, very close to everything. Loved waking up and looking out the window at the wonderful beach every morning. My children loved the board games, we played them one day it had rained. Will be back! This condo is nice and clean and has everything you need!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Milwaukee
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2010 for a stay in April 2010
2
people found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Beatiful beach and pool
Liked least: Uneven maintenance, one we stayed in needed work
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“wonderful view for the ocean.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2008 for a stay in August 2005
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was fine, but having only one trashbag for the kitchen trashcan and 1 roll of tissue for the bathroom,was silly.If it is fully furnished that should have alittle more than one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
WandaL
GA
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2008 for a stay in October 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2008
Thank you for your comments. Each Summerspell Condo is individually owned and furnished. This particular condo has a brand new owner and everything in the condo is being redone - including painting and furnishings. The construction outside of Summerspell took us by surprise as well - we were not notified by the County that they would be doing construction in the area. The construction is only temporary and is NOT at Summerspell but nearby. The construction is being done to improve the area for our guests. Thank you again for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great view of the Gulf, so close to everything.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2008 for a stay in July 2008
4
people found this review helpful

This condo was beautiful, we loved the view and being so close to the water too and not having to pay that huge price some of the other condos charge. We would definately stay in this condo again. Love the big flat screen tvs although we weren't inside much.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Very clean and comfortable.
Liked least: N/A
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$99
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Manager
Beach Bums Vacation Rentals
18506547177
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2008
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: 119 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing