We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deltona” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Deltona

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Deltona to your Saves list
Travelodge Deltona
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   481 Deltona Blvd., Deltona, FL 32725   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Deltona
Middleburg, Florida
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Deltona”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Really enjoyed our stay! To bad about the resturant closing, maybe it will reopen in the future. Staff was very personable and professional. We will be returning for a stay at this location!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    66
    42
    29
    29
See reviews for
94
45
25
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
East Patchogue, New York
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised and pleased at the way my room was and the rates were very good. Would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend! The staff were cordial and very pleasant to deal with.One important note I stayed in a non smoking and pet free room!














Room Tip: room was neatly kept and was in very good order. Was pleased to have mini refrig and micro wave to u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bishopville, South Carolina
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

We have been staying at the Travelodge at Deltona every time we come to see the in-laws. It is close, clean and the rooms are "fresh" with no weird smells. Sheets are crisp and clean as are the towels. Water is "HOT" anytime you use it. The hotel is being remodeled on the back side so the put you up front where there isn't any noise. GREAT hotel for the price with friendly staff.
Will defiantly come again!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cushing, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

First room was given smelled so bad and had garbage still left under the side of the bed. Asked for new room. Second room still smelled but not as bad. Towels were dingy and faucet in shower leaked. Only good thing about hotel was the staff was helpful.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goiania, GO
1 review
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

There were no hotels available in Orlando, it was new years eve. Luckily, I found this nice surprise. Caught my attention by gentle, proactive and caring staff. The rooms do not disappoint, especially cleaning. Honest prices. I indicate.

Room Tip: Staff attentive and proactive
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Deltona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Deltona

Address: 481 Deltona Blvd., Deltona, FL 32725
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Deltona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Deltona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Deltona 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Wyndham, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Travelodge Deltona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Deltona Hotel Deltona
Deltona Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Deltona, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.