We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Graingers is awlays superb !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Granger's Bar & Grill

Granger's Bar & Grill
215 NE 6th Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33483-5514
561-276-7881
Improve this listing
Ranked #52 of 318 Restaurants in Delray Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
bodeeda
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Graingers is awlays superb !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

What is there not to like ? if you want high quality fresh food prepared perfectly then this is your place for casual dining, we've had lunch there on several trips and it is always above our expectations, The Burgers are simply the best, Skip the new chain Burger Fi and get the real deal here at Graingers !!!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    20
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Local gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

Came in to have chilli pasta, this one is never disappoint. The burger selection were amazing an I tried every single one of them on each visit. The service was fast and efficient. They have specials daily, come early before 8, nothing left later.

Great joint to have a nice meal and chat with friends and family.

Support your local business.

Enjoy your meal

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Girls Night Out!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Great food, service, friendly staff, and a nice pour on wine! Yummy. Small neighborhood restaurant feel and very inexpensive.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton beach, fl
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“phenomenal food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

I'm so glad to have stumbled upon this place, and it's only 20 minutes from where I live. Been there 3 times and the food and service are great. Meatloaf is huge in portion and deelish. Also have had the coconut chicken and Blue Moo meat loaf sandwich. Love the ambiance as well. Books on the shelf near the tables to leaf through if you wish to, movie posters on the walls.... the place is small, but the food is BIG AND DELICIOUS!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Love it here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Delicious homemade food and wonderful, friendly service every time. Francesca is my favorite. The homemade conch chowder, coconut shrimp w homemade ginger based dipping sauce and salad with homemade blue cheese dressing are all favorites. Tonight as a treat we had beignets w raspberry dipping sauce (do I need to say homemade??). A must if you're in Delray or close by. Get there early near dinner time---it's very popular with locals.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Granger's Bar & Grill also viewed

Delray Beach, FL
 
Delray Beach, FL
Delray Beach, FL
 

Been to Granger's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Granger's Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.