We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Evening” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Casa di Pepe

Casa di Pepe
189 NE 2nd Ave, Delray Beach, FL
561-279-7371
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Reserve with OpenTable
Update
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 338 restaurants in Delray Beach
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: NW 2nd Street
Glendale, AZ
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Evening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The Pasta is homemade, the service is wonderful, and the chef is very creative. The food and atmosphere cannot be beat. We ate outside, and the service was outstanding. The food was amazingly delicious, even the coffee was excellent.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    62
    6
    3
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“What a great find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

We went on the suggestion of a friend and were so very pleased. The food was amazing and the service was impeccable. We will be frequent diners for sure.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Continues to impress”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Made with fresh angel hair pasta, red sauce, fresh Florida grouper (the grouper alone had to be at least 10 oz.), and a variety of clams and mussels, the grouper diavolo special was simply amazing. As always the service was awesome and we cannot wait to dine here again!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Meal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

This was our first visit to this restaurant. The food and service was excellent. The waiter made several suggestions qhich we took him up on and enjoyed everything. The service was very good.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Casa di Pepe is not to be missed in Delray Beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

Case di Pepe was a pleasant surprise in Pineapple Grove on Delray Beach. We ordered the four cheese fagottini and were completely satisfied. The meal began with bread and dipping oil that we simply couldn't put down. The main course was excellent and a very large portion. I can't wait to have the leftovers for lunch tomorrow. If you are ever in Delray Beach, this is slightly off of "the ave.", but absolutely worth the extra 2 minute walk to get to Casa de Pepe.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa di Pepe also viewed

 

Been to Casa di Pepe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casa di Pepe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.