We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food at a Great price!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bill & Frank's Brick House

Bill & Frank's Brick House
142 N Woodland Blvd, DeLand, FL 32720
+1 386-785-1237
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 145 Restaurants in DeLand
Price range: $1 - $13
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers, Seafood, Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night, Private Dining
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night, Private Dining
Cocoa Beach
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Great Food at a Great price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2011

In downtown Deland. Great tasting food at a great price. Take a stroll after dining through historic Deland.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    51
    27
    16
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oviedo, Florida
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Good food and drinks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2011 via mobile

Ahi tuna was very good. Reasonable prices too. Emerald isle martini was wonderful.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeLand, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Friendly service and 2 for 1 cocktails!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2011

I always eat at Brickhouse Grill and send tons of my friends and family there when they come to visit. I also own a business in the area and I send hundreds and hundreds of customers there after they visit with me. There food is casual but always fresh and consistantly good. The owners Bill and Frank are always at the restaurnat and do whatever it takes to make their guests happy. The 2 for I cocktails don't hurt either and the pricing is very fair. Probably my favorite casual restaurant in the area. Enjoy!

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellenville, New York
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Good Food with reasonable prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2011

Ate here for the first time today. Impressed with the service and menu choices. I ate the Tuscan Veggie Quesadillas. Delicious. My brother had a turkey sandwich which he said was very good. Since I don't eat meat, didn't ask for a taste. My husband decided to have the salad bar/soup combo. Delicious tomato basil soup and excellent variety on the salad bar. Each day they have a different soup of the day.

Will definitely go back.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeBary, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Stetson Mansion & then the Brick House”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2011

We got a 10% discount for having a large group eat after visiting the Stetson Mansion. But, the service and food was excellent. Thank you Bill, or were you Frank? How does anyone tell you two apart?? We will be back.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bill & Frank's Brick House also viewed

 

Been to Bill & Frank's Brick House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bill & Frank's Brick House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.