We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for 1 night stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Southwest 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Naples, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Perfect for 1 night stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Parking lot and lobby were well maintained and welcoming. Front desk staff were pleasant and efficient. Check in was speedy. I got a non-smoking room on the smoking floor (4) because none of the other rooms were ready and I wanted to get into a room right away. The smoking floor smelled like an ashtray, no surprise there. My room, though a bit stale smelling, wasn't too bad. I always carry citrus oil room deodorizer with me, so I just gave it a good spray and it was fine. :-) Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The a/c worked well and the TV was hi-def. It was nice to have the free wireless with no password hoops to jump through. It's not the Ritz, but if you're looking for a clean, safe and affordable place to lay your head for a few nights, this is it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    43
    19
    9
    12
See reviews for
43
31
15
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

We stayed here for four nights. Staff was pleasant and helpful. One thing I did not like is that we always had to ask for extra wash clothes. They gave us two when there were four people staying in our room. Breakfast bar was good, but room is small and cramped.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

I stayed ther for a week with my husband. Everything was as described in the information we looked up prior our stay. The staff was very friendly. The location was strategic for everything we wanted to do. The room and the hotel was clean all the time. I would only recommend a deep clean in the entire hotel because it could look older than it is.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

DO NOT GET THIS MIXED UP WITH THE LA QUINTA EAST. This La Quinta was nice and clean. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Very friendly and accomodating to us. They recognized the veteran status and applied it to our stay there. Would like to see a better variety for breakfast. Possibly eggs and bacon added to the menu like other La Quinta's We would come back again

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

If you want or need hotels that are very conveniently situated all over the place and are a good value then la Quinta are the ones to go with. Admittedly, some are better than others as far as being worn and tired but the staff and service are usually very good and you can't beat the price. Overall, you'll find these inns to be very good.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indialantic, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

The wonderful reviews are accurate....great place.
Clean, quiet, comfortable, and a great price.
Lots of lights in the room, and pitch black at night.
Well lit parking lot and only a few minutes from I-95.

Check-in was a true pleasure with Isabella!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

The staff at this hotel makes you feel welcome. The service they provide is done willingly with a smile and always with a attitude of eager to please. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay on the east coast of Florida. It is centraly located to the Palm Beaches and Fort Lauderdale.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Address: 100 Southwest 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Location: United States > Florida > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro West just one mile from Boca Raton and within two miles of picturesque Atlantic beaches. Fort Lauderdale International Airport is a short 20-mile drive from the hotel. Tee off at nearby Deer Creek Golf Course or enjoy a day of shopping at Town Center Mall or Festival Flea Market. Quiet Waters Park, Butterfly World, and Mizner Park are also easily accessible from this hotel. Relax in our tropically landscaped courtyard before stepping into the refreshing heated outdoor pool. Work out in the onsite fitness center and enjoy a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM each morning. All rooms include free high-speed Internet access, a microwave, refrigerator, and much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Tingo, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach i-95 Hotel Deerfield Beach
La Quinta Inn And Suites Deerfield Beach i-95
La Quinta Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.