We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Bar with Good Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bru's Room Sports Grill

Bru's Room Sports Grill
123 NE 20TH Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
(954) 420-5959
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 169 Restaurants in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Vero Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great Bar with Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Went here with a couple of friends and had a good experience. We all sat down at the bar and were asked what we wanted to drink in less than a minute and if we wanted menus. TV's all over the place, atmosphere is open with a sports bar theme. The beers are served cold and the food is really decent. I had a half rack of falling off the bone ribs with two sides for $10.95....not bad!
I'd have no problem going back here again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    53
    21
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Branford, Connecticut
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good times in Deerfield Beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Lots of TV's...televisions that is...LOL!!! Good food, good prices, great selection of beers on tap...awesome location & atmosphere, just a block from the beach in great lil shoreline community that's fun, busy, vibrant, relaxing and lots to do all w/in a short walk.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Night out with the boys”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Bru's room has great grilled wings as well as other good choices. Beer on tap good service, what more could you want.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“A nice open air bar and restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Location was good, the weather was nice, so we enjoyed the open air bar. personal pizza was good, calamari just OK. Most people were watching football games on TV.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Sports Bar and Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Great service cold beers and good food really enjoyed this location on my B-Day while I was there.................

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bru's Room Sports Grill also viewed

 
Deerfield Beach, FL
 

Been to Bru's Room Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bru's Room Sports Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.