We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant Customer service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   660 West Hillsboro Blvd., Deerfield Beach, FL 33441   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book AAA and Save 10%
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando Florida, United States
1 review
“Excellant Customer service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Our stay at the hotel was wonderful and the customer service was out of this world. The rooms were very clean and the staff provided excellent customer service from the time of check in and check out. Jennifer and her staff know the meaning of customer service and I would recommend the hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    208
    97
    30
    14
    8
See reviews for
101
97
20
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
78 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

I have been staying here multiple times per year for a few years. I can honestly say it feels like I am coming home when I return each time. Staff recognize me and the welcome is always cordial. The rooms are a little dated but overall quite clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

The staff and breakfast were decent, coffee was cold, wasn't available with late check in as in other hampton inns I've stayed at, and the bed was lumpy and horrible to sleep. Woke up throughout the night with back pain, needless to say I didn't gt any sleep this trip. The bathroom needs an update and only hand soap was in the bathroom, no shampoo, shower gel, not even a shower cap was available. 10/24. - 10/27/13

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

I had an overall great stay at this location. The staff was friendly and the rooms were extremely clean. I would stay here again because of my overall experience. My stay was due to a training session I attended at the Jim Moran and Associates building.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Asked for handicapped room on making reservation. Was advised there would be no problem. Upon check in, room was not ready, even though asked for early arrival. Front desk gave another room with wrong type bath facility. Another problem! Spoke with G.M. and due to 100% satisfaction program, gave me my money back. Still, it should have be right the first time. Too much hassle.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnolia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

I was very impressed with the cleanliness and quietness of this hotel. Also very impressed by the very friendly staff, starting with the manager and all the way to the housekeepers. This will definitely be my favorite hotel for return trips to this area. My opinion of Hampton Inns has been favorably improved after my stay at this one.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harrisburg, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Clean, convenient, nice atmosphere. Good amenities for a business travel. Decent breakfast and fitness center. Great for business travel in the area. Very accommodating staff......would come back in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Address: 660 West Hillsboro Blvd., Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.