We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   660 West Hillsboro Blvd., Deerfield Beach, FL 33441   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book AAA and Save 10%
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Brooklyn, NY, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

Nice stay. Hotel was good. Staff helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Good location; close to Deerfield Beach. Was satisfied with the service. There were also places to eat and buy about 5 minutes down Hillsboro Blvd. Very convenient location.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    157
    69
    23
    12
    8
See reviews for
75
73
16
69
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times. The staff is always friendly and quick to fix any issues though there usually are not any. Nice hotel and good for price too. Well maintained and good appearance. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Very nice quiet location, and I received a very nice upgrade as a Hilton Gold member. Very nice pool area, but it appeared that it could easily be accessed from outside. Very low water pressure, and Jorge, one of the desk staff, parked at the door his entire shift.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lutherville, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Very nice place! Room was ready early. Front desk was very helpful. We had a large king suite. The pool is great! Towels available. Great breakfast and happy hour food with wine and beer. Fresh baked cookies every evening. Manager came up to as us how our stay was. Everyone we came across were nice. Only 2 miles from the beach! All that at a very reasonable price. Would definitely come back!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Kristie B.,

We would loving having you again. Humbled and happy that all went well during your visit. Please come back to visit soon. All the best. PS, we will save some of those awesome cookies for you - scout's promise. Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philly Suburbs
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Stayed a couple of nights while in town for a friend's wedding. This hotel is not on the beach, but nestled behind an office building. Even though it is right off I-95 (about 1 block), the rooms are very quiet and we could not hear any traffic noise, or even the elevator we were next to. The room was spacious with a king bed, as well as a small refrigerator and a microwave - very convenient for re-heating a snack. The hotel overall appeared clean and well-maintained, and the bed was very confortable. The breakfast was standard hotel fare, including waffles, cereal and danishes; coffee is available all day. The pool is nice, but not very big. I could imagine it getting fairly crowded once the weather heats up, but it was nice while we were there.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Traveler from PA,

Thanks for sharing your experience of our property. Awesome to hear all went well. We hope to see you again. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

We stayed at this Hampton Inn one more time, the first time we had a woderful time, we we decieded to go back and see if really was a good pleasant place or if it was just that we were there during the Holidays. Well to tell everyone who has a busness, these people at this Hampon Inn really knows how to treat people. They go out of thier way and really care about you. It was a real pleaure going back there and we enjoyed it so much we will onlystay there from now on when we travel to South Florida. Couldn't ask for anything more.....

Room Tip: Try and get a Suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank You so Much for visiting again. Glad to hear we met your expecatations again - we hope to see you soon. Best and warmest wishes!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Stayed one night - two rooms (402 & 302). Drains in sink - could not get stopper up - both rooms. In 402, toilet did not flush properly and bathtub stopper would not come up to drain tub. Pool was apparently not heated. Overall, we did not have a satisfactory stay. Did not use room service - ignore rating.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Dear AmigoJuan,

My apologies for you findings. Maintenance is ensuring we do not duplicate your visit with another guest. So thank you for your feedback. Frankly, as a hotel that has numerous awards over the years - Your findings we not up to our standards either. Safe Travels - and please give another try!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Address: 660 West Hillsboro Blvd., Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#2 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.