We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable & clean” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2725 International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL 32114   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #51 of 110 Hotels in Daytona Beach
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable & clean”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

The reception staff was friendly and helpful...had to change the lenght of stay with no problems at all....the room was comfortable and clean...convenient, right of the xpress way....a bit noisy (speedway sounds carry over)....will stay here again

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Many hotels who claim to be "Pet Friendly" are not-- they are scamming the system to get listed but do not readily accommodate pets--one limits dogs to 10 lbs with a non-refundable $150 deposit. La Quinta welcomes pets, has no size restriction, no additional fees, enough grounds to walk the dogs and the hotel doesn't go into a tizzy if you have to leave your non-barking dogs in the room unattended for a while. Two thumbs up for La Quinta! They really help take the stress out of traveling with your dogs. The Daytona beach La Quinta is very easy to find and you can walk to food & beverage service.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very clean. The bathrooms are a good size and provide lots of hit water.
A very frienly and competent staff service. Nice flat screen TV but good provide more cable channels.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, North Carolina
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

We have never stayed at this property while staying in Daytona but this year decided to stay here because of the rate. For an older property it is kept in excellent condition! The manager Michael is the BEST in my book that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. His staff was very polite also. Michael went out of his way to help me with a computer problem that I had and when we got there he was cleaning rooms as to get guest checked in quicker! He never failed to ask us how it was going and could he get anything for us or do anything for us. We will be returning to this property because of Michael and his staff! Thank you Michael and staff for such a great stay this thanksgiving.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 990Shelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Dora,Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

Very friendly/prof, staff. clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice pool, close to stores, food, attractions. great place can't beat the price for a well kept hotel with many extras. reaiiy
enjoyed my stay!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank danielrR3167GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

Very comfortable beds! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Enjoyed the brightside breakfast very much! I would definitely recommend this motel to my friends and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#2 of 110 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 879 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS International Speedway Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS International ...
#36 of 110 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 332 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / Airport
Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway / A...
#18 of 110 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
5.7 mi away
Sun Viking Lodge
Sun Viking Lodge
#15 of 110 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 578 reviews
5.7 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites
Lexington Inn & Suites
#46 of 110 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway

Address: 2725 International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 110 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway 2*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach / International Speedway was recently named a 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner!NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.The La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach is the place to stay for visitors to Daytona International Speedway. Enjoy the Atlantic Ocean and sprawling sand beaches. Catch seafaring ships from the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse. Try your luck at the Greyhound Dog Race Track. Go wet and wild at Daytona Lagoon. You will find LPGA Championship Golf Courses and the USTA Tennis Center here, and even some unique attractions: The World's Largest Outdoor Flea Market and The World's Largest Harley Davidson Dealership. St. Augustine World Golf Village, Walt Disney World, Kennedy Space Center and Universal Studios are easily accessible from here. When you return to the La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach after a day of fun, our courteous and helpful staff will be waiting. We have an on-site restaurant and a sports bar. All spacious rooms are interior corridor with a patio, free high-speed Internet access, and more. We have a sparkling swimming pool and a large sundeck with shaded tables. Easy access from I-95 at Route 92. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway Hotel Daytona Beach
La Quinta Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing