We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport to your Saves list
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   165 Bill France Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL 32114   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Plan a Weekend Getaway!
Ranked #4 of 109 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
West Palm Beach,Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“perfect spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

the Homewood Suites in Daytona on speedway blvd. is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff is awesome...the rooms are awesome...the pool and hot tub are awesome...the breakfast every morning....just incredible.....my wife and I have the pleasure of staying there during the Daytona Blues Festival which happens every year colombus day weekend in October...Pat Sullivan is the main guy there, gotta say every need you may have is taken care of...it does NOT get better than this.....looking forward to October 10-13 when this years festival will be here again...see you then!!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    273
    58
    9
    5
    4
See reviews for
100
62
20
110
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Waycross, GA
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

My wife and I stayed at this location on route to a cruise in Ft. Lauderdale. Daytona was approximately half way for us. We chose this hotel solely on the recommendation from Trip Advisor. TP was exactly right. This hotel was fantastic. We were pleased with every aspect of the hotel stay from check-in to the room to check-out. We actually experienced a minor emergency during our stay. The staff were courteous to direct us to the nearest emergency room. Our room at the hotel was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The hot breakfast upon checkout was more than we expected. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed here for one night for a baseball game and it was great. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and a huge selection.
The room was clean and bed super comfortable.
Will stay again.
It is just minutes from everything including the beach.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

An excellent stay at this Homewood Suites, the room was clean, the bed was the best (in fact my husband fell in love with the bed). If you are staying in Daytona, do not go to any other hotel, stay here A++++ in everything.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Expedia price of $92.
My family thought this hotel was great. Room was big and kitchenette was a bonus. Pool was clean and wish we could have spent more time their.
Right across the street from the Speedway.

The free breakfast had a great selection. my only suggestion is that you extend the breakfast hours to 10 o'clock during weekdays.

Great property and will stay their and look for other Homewood Suites on future travels.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noblesville, IN, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Stayed here for a conference each year - 3rd year now. Hotel is clean and well maintained, breakfast is always great and the staff is very friendly and helpful - that is what I look for most in a hotel. Price is reasonable as well. I would definitely stay here again. It is across from the track, so depending on the time of year, you will hear cars running, but not during sleeping hours.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

It's hard to find a nice place to stay in the Daytona/ Deland area. This is a great place to stay if you have business in the area. It's clean, spacious, with a good breakfast, and generally pleasant overall. It's close to restaurants, shopping, and you avoid most of the beach traffic. This hotel is a good option for anyone with business in Deland, since its close, and there are no decent hotels in Deland.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KyWoodward, General Manager at Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you visit us again on your next trip to the Daytona Beach area.

Kyra Woodward
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport

Address: 165 Bill France Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
#3 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#8 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#10 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport Hotel Daytona Beach
Homewood Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.