We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages to your Saves list
Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2435 South Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32118   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
$10 off nightly
Ranked #15 of 109 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Nice Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

We stopped here after seeing a coupon in a local motel coupon book. I was looking for a decent place to stay at an affordable price. They did not have any rooms available at the coupon book price so I had to pay more than I really wanted to pay but I was very satisfied with this Inn. It was definitely quiet and clean. The rooms were spacious and well kept. The pool was very nice and it is located right on the beach. They have gas grills sitting along the walkways for any of the tenants to use which was very nice. We grilled out steaks and had a great time. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Room 22 is a nice oceanfront room with one queen and one single bed. It also had a small love seat t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    43
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
76
65
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Terre Haute, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

One of the few places left to truly get away from life's daily "rat race"! A great place for family and friends to get together, relax and enjoy. You walk out your door to an immediate view of the beautiful lawn, then directly to the pool and the beach. No waiting on elevators. No huge, ugly parking lot to look over for a view of the waves crashing. The owners and staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. A continental breakfast is offered every morning in case you don't want to cook or get dressed to go to a restaurant. Outdoor grills are available for use, anytime, for guests. Updates and renovations are always in the works to make your stay more pleasant. The rooms are bright and airy, and always clean. You are within minutes of the Boardwalk, shopping and excellent restaurants, but far enough away from the crowds for peace and quiet when you want it. We have stayed here for many years, and will never stay anywhere else when we go to Daytona Beach!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomfield, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

Our daughter & son-in-law were married on the beach at Shoreline this past March during Spring Break. We held a small reception following the ceremony on their beautiful remodeled lawn. Everyone at Shoreline was so helpful in so many ways in all our preparations for the "big event"! I highly recommend Shoreline Suites & Cabana Cottages for not only a great place to vacation but also for any special event!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

We've stayed at the Shoreline for many years and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in Daytona. It's very convenient, comfortable and the staff is great. Don't mistake the Shoreline's small size for not having much to offer. It truly is a gem of Daytona Beach.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altamonte Springs, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

my two sons and their families and I stayed here for Mother's Day weekend in two of the cottages. Everyone was very friendly, the rooms were spotless,the pool was in a great area. We couldn't have been happier with our visit and will return again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooksville, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We just returned from 5 nights in Daytona and stayed at the Shoreline for the first time. It was our annual family reunion and we rented 3 units to accommodate all of us. It is so close to the beach, great pool, quiet location, well stocked and excellent service. The buildings are old but clean and the owners are doing a lot of updating. It was a great vacation.

Room Tip: The large unit was great for a place for all of us to gather in the evening.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sneha D, Owner at Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
We are so glad you decided to stay with us! We are happy to hear that your family reunion was memorable. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Just got home and already planning the next trip to this fantastic Daytona Beach Shores vacation spot.
This place just gets better each year with improvements constantly taking place.
First, the ownership and staff are well over the top with courteous and extremely friendly service. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The surroundings are neat and well kept with the new lawn, sidewalks, and patio really topping off the outdoor comfort and appearance. The pool and pool deck were sparkling clean every day of our stay.
Then there's the personal touches, like a morning paper at your door every day and fresh complimentary doughnuts and danishes, along with fresh fruit, coffee, and hot chocolate available at the office.
Daytona Beach Shores is truly a great family vacation destination and The Shoreline should be your home away from home to enjoy this truly traditional vacation spot.

Room Tip: To get a room that suites you best, speak with the office staff with your needs and look over the we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sneha D, Owner at Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thank you again for leaving us a review! We love having you all here and love seeing how much Grace has grown year over year! See you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages

Address: 2435 South Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
#22 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shoreline All Hotel Daytona Beach
Shoreline Hotel Daytona Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Shoreline All Suites Inn & Cabana Colony Cottages, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.