We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hot and Ready” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
980 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 362 restaurants in Daytona Beach
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Donuts
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Hot and Ready”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

You know you are getting your sugar fix when you come to this joint. Sugar heroine!!!!!
Love the place and the staff are friendly too. Great value and always worth a stop or two when vacationing in Daytona Beach.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

90% Recommend
    25
    5
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loganville, Georgia
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Fresh hot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014 via mobile

The sign was on so like every time we pass a Krispy Kreme no mater where we are I have to stop. It was awesome as usual.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Just Luv Krispy Kreme”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

I pass by this corner, and stop in, a lot in my travels around Daytona. Today I had to give in to my cravings!! I got a dozen to go!! Service is always great! We'll be enjoying these doughnut all weekend!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“This is a MUST . Don't miss it ..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

These doughnuts are so fresh and plenty of choice . Staff really friendly and polite great value for money ..

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, USA
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“If you don't like donuts, don't go”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great donuts served by a very friendly young lady. Super fast service. Not pricey at all. And I once took a picture of three cop cars in the parking lot so you know you'll be safe.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

 
Daytona Beach, FL
 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Krispy Kreme Doughnuts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.