We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Big Kahuna” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jersey Mike's Subs

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jersey Mike's Subs
1808 West International Speedway Boulevard, Unit 401, Daytona Beach, FL
Improve this listing
Ranked #104 of 370 Restaurants in Daytona Beach
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen, Sandwiches
Restaurant details
Daytona Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
271 reviews 271 reviews
194 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“Love the Big Kahuna”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

I always get the Big Kahuna, it's a great sandwich. I always get mine to go so I can save my leftovers for the next day. Service is always nice.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Deltona
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Best subs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

As far as chain sub places go...Mikes is by far the best> Large subs with pleanty of meats and cheeses. There large sub could easily feed three people. I wish there was a Mikes located by my home.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“steak and cheese was awsome!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

steak and cheese was awsome!!!.....We ate here three times on our vacation it was a cool spot...Subs are HUGE.....try the steak and cheese Number 13 I think....its awsome

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeLand, Florida
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Best subs in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

I like Jersey Mike's #8 giant sub: provolone cheese, turkey and ham all freshly sliced. Then add onions, tomatoes, pickles, mayo, bacon and oregano to make a good sub even greater. I usually eat one quarter there and take the rest home. I end up having 4 meals for less than $12. Chips and drinks are extra.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Mike's Subs also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Mike's Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jersey Mike's Subs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.