We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome deliciousness!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fratellis Pizzeria

Fratellis Pizzeria
2328 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118
(386) 256-4888
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 370 Restaurants in Daytona Beach
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
2 reviews
“Awesome deliciousness!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We were greeted as soon as we walked in. We were seated immediately and given drinks. Waitress was awesome about replacing carbonated drink. We ordered extra large pepperoni pizza and spaghetti and meatballs. Salad as good with great thousand island dressing. My husband says pizza tasted like fair pizza when it used to be good. We had no left overs. If we are ever in area again ww would revisit

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    28
    6
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach, Florida
1 review
“DELICIOUS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

This pizza is wonderful, not only the pizza but we also had a great greek salad and a gyro. It is hard to find a good gyro now a days but they truly made one of the bests. I recommend this to people of all ages. ALSO: I don't know if its an every day thing but I went on a Wednesday and it was a 2 for 1 beer or wine night. Truly delicious.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, Georgia
1 review
“Excellent food and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

I had the Fratelli's Special pizza, which was excellent! The service was great; the waitress was hurrying around and tending to everyone very quickly but still with a friendly demeanor. And....big bonus....the beer was 2 for 1!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

This was the best tasting pizza..prob the best we have had! Had the fratelli's special to go and ate it at the Hotel. It was awesome

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Just a great place for pizza.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

I really recommend this place. They get busy but we'll worth the wait . Staff is great.
Love the pasta and gyros ....The pizza is it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fratellis Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Fratellis Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fratellis Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.