We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice & Reasonably Perfect!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super Inn Daytona Beach

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super Inn Daytona Beach to your Saves list
Super Inn Daytona Beach
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1515 South Ridgewood Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 (Formerly Scottish Inns Daytona Beach)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #66 of 109 Hotels in Daytona Beach
St. Petersburg, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice & Reasonably Perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

My sister and I stayed on July 19, 2013. We were attending college orientation at Bethune-Cookman University. Great location. Rooms very nice and clean. Comfortable beds. Very clean linen/ towels. Landscaping/lawn well maintained. Reasonable priced. Excellent customer service. Very close to stores, restaurants. Only a few minutes away from the beautiful beach. I would highly recommend this hotel as a home away from home. If you want a nice, relaxing and comfortable location, then this is the place to stay! VERY VERY NICE! I

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mike p, General Manager at Super Inn Daytona Beach, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at super inn we hope to see you again on your next visit to daytona beach thank you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    4
    2
    0
    3
See reviews for
3
7
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
holly hill
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

We had an unexpected death in our family during race week in daytona with my house already being full we needed a place for my parents to stay, it was very hard trying to find vacancy during this time the staff at super inn were very accommodating and very sensitive to our situation.My parents were happy with the room it was clean,quite,and close to my house they plan on coming back to visit and will be staying here along with anyone else who come to visit us .Thank you for your help in our time of grief

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mike p, General Manager at Super Inn Daytona Beach, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us we are happy to assit you in your time of need we appericate the feed back and hope to see you again in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

We Decided to take a last minute weekend getaway to Daytona with our Motorcyle the weekend before octoberfest... Hotel was very accommodating . clean rooms quiet could of had nicer towels though.. I noticed rooms had no alarm clocks and needed a fan/vent in bathroom area. the room was 29.00 a night can't beat it for the price enjoyed our stay and we will be back again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

my boyfriend and i decided to take a trip down the east coast of florida while passing through daytona we stopped and stayed at this hotel.....we liked it rooms were clean and the price was in our budget ...we definetley enjoyed our stay and will come back to this hotel in the near future

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldo, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2011

Called ahead froma nearby hotel. Rates on US 92 were too high for us. The english speaking person answering gave us a decent rate and offered to show me the room before hand. Our stay was comfortable and quiet. We reccomend this establishment.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accident, Maryland
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2011

Stayed there by recommendation from Expedia.com. Not fancy but descent for the low price and quiet for a restful night.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2011

I enjoyed staying here, the staff members are very friendly. The rooms are very clean (including the bathroom) and beds are comfortable. Its a very quiet place to stay. Its located in a great spot, there is a great omelet place right next door for breakfast and Its like 3 mins away from the beach. The price of the room was definitely worth staying, it wasnt to pricy. I would recommend this motel to anyone. IF YOU COME TO DAYTONA, STAY HERE!! The motel is very beauiful, the landscaping is very nice as well.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super Inn Daytona Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super Inn Daytona Beach

Address: 1515 South Ridgewood Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 (Formerly Scottish Inns Daytona Beach)
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 109 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super Inn Daytona Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Super Inn Daytona Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottish Inns Daytona Beach Hotel Daytona Beach
Scottish Hotel Daytona Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super Inn Daytona Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.