We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Find off 95 in Daytona” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #24 of 109 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
“Great Find off 95 in Daytona”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a great hotel. Rooms and hotel are great. The staff at the desk, lounge, kitchen and restaurant are GREAT. They work together and are very attentive to customers and even the cook came out to check and see if everything was done correctly.
Great find, Priced right and secure.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    35
    8
    7
    2
See reviews for
41
35
16
35
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Satellite Beach, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Convenient to I-95, yet very quiet! New and well-decorated. Very clean. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Room sparkling clean, beds pristine and well-appointed. Very comfortable. Everything worked. Great night's sleep. Restaurant in hotel though we did not eat there. Also serves breakfast.

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room, which worried me a little as I thought we might hear our upstairs neighb...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Convenient to I-95, yet very quiet! New and well-decorated. Very clean. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Room sparkling clean, beds pristine and well-appointed. Very comfortable. Everything worked. Great night's sleep. Restaurant in hotel though we did not eat there. Also serves breakfast.

Dear nonnawickwire27,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! Our team is dedicated to making sure guests like yourself experience the best stay possible, and we are so glad we were able to do this for you!

Along with our restaurant which serves breakfast and dinner, is a lounge open for dinner as well! Other features of our hotel include an outdoor pool and hot tub, free internet, and, as you said, the convenient location right by Interstate 95, but without the noisiness associated with it.

We look forward to your next stay with us, where we hope to offer you a wonderful stay again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Springs, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

Beautiful hotel and had really clean rooms. My kid loved the pool while my wife and I enjoyed the bar. The bartender was really cool, wish I could remember her name. But really everyone was nice and had a smile.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John G, Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, responded to this review, October 16, 2014
Dear Jay K
Thank you so much for your comments. We shared your impressions with all of our food and beverage staff members because we wanted everyone to be included on how much you enjoyed yourselves. Besides the great outdoor pool we also have an incredible exercise room that even includes free weights. Come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

According to Trip Advisor there was a special offer of free breakfast for two people. When I asked about it at check in I was rudely informed and treated as if I was illiterate and told that this offer did not apply to my rate. When I came back later and spoke to a different desk clerk I asked to speak to the GM and was not allowed to speak with him. If I would have stayed elsewhere there would have been free breakfast. So if you are expecting free breakfast as an offer, don't be fooled!

Stayed August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, responded to this review, August 29, 2014
Dear Sara N,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the service you received prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have shared your comments with the staff and we’re confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction.

Thank you again for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon.

Sincerely,

Adrian D
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

We stayed here for one night to crash while on a road trip to get some sleep. We we're able to check in at 9pm no problems. Helpful front desk. Best part the bed and pillows! Extremely comfortable!! Also this hotel was very very clean. Extremely happy with this quick over night visit here!

Stayed August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanna S, Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, responded to this review, September 29, 2014
Dear Bvolans, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the cleanliness, bed and pillows. Thank you for your kind words. Please come back and visit again, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATLANTA
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

My stay at this hotel was excellent. Shay (sp) at the front desk was friendly, attentive and helpful. She welcomed me as a Platinum Club Member. Even though, I had a discounted rate (Government Rate) she upgraded me to a King Suite.

The room was large and fabulous. Very clean and comfortable the bed was excellent. I had a wonderful night sleep.

I had free breakfast the next morning and delighted with the freshly prepared items.

My only regret was that I was only staying for one night instead of a week. I look forward to staying at the LPGA Holiday Inn the next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanna S, Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, responded to this review, September 29, 2014
Dear USGOVAGENT, Thank you so much for your detailed feedback of the Holiday Inn Daytona. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, especially the front desk staff, guestroom and breakfast. We also hope that you can stay longer with us next time. Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

We arrived late checked in with Robert, he was great!! moved us up to the king room as he thought the last room would be too noisy in the am. His assoc was also there, woman and was happy attentive and welcomed us at 11pm! Robert gave us a free breakfast in the morning for the change. If your going to the NASCAR race in Daytona, this is the spot, no crappy rooms like on the beach. The room was awesome , lots of pillows, couch, fridge, micro, mini sink bar and a huge shower for two with glass doors, wow! We never got a chance at the pool or jacuzzi but it looked nice, the little bar was actually open when we got back form the race ...cool, we had some wine before retiring, on the big lobby room couch. Oh, and the girl at the desk when we overslept, let us have later checkout, no problems!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanna S, Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, responded to this review, September 29, 2014
Dear JDMoney2014, Thank you so much for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Daytona! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the front desk staff, guestroom amenities and lounge. Your input is very important to us and we appreciate the time taken to let us know about your stay. Please come back and visit again, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard

Address: 137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#27 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#33 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is convenient to all the Daytona Beach area has to offer. We await your arrival, from Welcome to Welcome back! Holiday Inn® Daytona Beach - LPGA Blvd Hotel. We are just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCAR's Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMA's Daytona 200, help every year during Bike Week. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Champions and the Legends. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the Worlds Most Famous Beach. Our location is business-friendly and corporate guests can easily get to meetings held anywhere in the Daytona Beach vicinity. Two of our hotel's amenities include free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy, fax, and print services. We also have almost 2300 square feet of flexible meeting space, for your corporate or social gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Hotel Daytona Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.