We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was surprised” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #22 of 109 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Millen, Georgia
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“I was surprised”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

Very quiet even though it was so close to I-95. Very clean and friendly. Would stay here again! We checked in late with no problems. Breakfast was good and staff very helpful. Easy to get to off of the interstate.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaytonaHI, General Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Sylvester 500,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we greatly appreciate it! We see that you are a Senior Contributor, so you know what to look for during your stay.

Your comments regarding our property being "clean" and the staff being "friendly" really hit home. These are the two areas that we focus on every day! We are glad that you noticed and took the time to let other travelers know about your stay.

Sincerely,

Dave Bon Fleur/GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    35
    8
    7
    2
See reviews for
42
36
16
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

My women's tennis team has stayed at this Holiday Inn three times in the last 2 years as we were in Daytona Beach to play in the USTA Florida State Sectional tournament. With all the pressure we all felt before each tennis match, staying in a hotel as lovely and comfortable as this property helped calm our nerves. From the minute we checked in, we were all impressed with the friendliness and competency of the entire staff. Our rooms were very large and clean. As capatain of the team, I had made all the reservations and asked for all the rooms (9 or so) to be on the same floor. The reservation personnel made this happen and it added to our enjoyment of staying there. The complimentary breakfast buffet was excellent and we noticed that a number of new items had been added...it was the perfect way to start our days. The Holiday Inn LPGA is within 5 minutes or so from the Florida Tennis Center where all our matches were played. We could not have asked for a better location. Hoping that our team qualifies once more for the state tournament, we will most definitely stay at this property.

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaytonaHI, General Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Judy,

Thanks for the great review! You and your team are always welcome at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA!

I am glad your "upgrade" was to your liking!

See you soon,

Dave Bon Fleur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Stopped here for a night with two little ones under 3 yo. The hotel was extremely clean, rooms were large and very comfortable. Bathrooms were very nice and clean. Bed was soooo comfortable and towels nice and soft. The hotel looked brand new. The staff was very nice and the breakfast buffet was perfect. This was our second Holiday Inn stay on our road trip and I was so pleased with each stay I would definitely stay again. Highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay. Not sure distance to all the Daytona attractions, but if not too far I would recommend.

Room Tip: We stayed in double queen room plenty of room for 2 adults and our 2 children one slept in pack n pl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Augustine
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this Holiday Inn 6/14/13 to 6/16/13. The hotel was very clean, nicely furnished and in a very quite area. The room was nice size and very well maintained. We booked the room with the free breakfast for two. The breakfast choices were ample and very tasty. I would definately stay at this property agin!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

The first thing I check in a hotel is the bathroom to make sure it is clean - they definitely met my expectations and actually had a very nicely done & large shower with lots of towels. I always hate having to ask for more towels, no problem here. They also provide an option on pillows, marked firm and soft and if those don't meet your needs you can call and request something else. Everyone on staff was friendly and smiling and happy to help with anything from ideas of dining options to mentioning they can provide toothbrush/razor etc if needed. Not much of a view but that is also part of the value price. You can drive to convenient places on the beach in a short time. It is convenient to I-95. I would certainly stay here again.
It isn't the Ritz, but for the price you really won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

We stayed here on our way to the beach and found it to be a lovely place. It was spacious, with comfortable beds and a helpful staff. We only stayed one night moving on to another closer to where we traveling to, I wish we would have stayed here another night it was so much better than our next place. It would have been perfect with breakfast included with the room. Close to the interstate highway and easy to find. Will stay here the next time through the state.

Room Tip: If traveling with children ask for the suite, will get two rooms and three comfy beds!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions for sporting events. It is a newer hotel and very nice. The staff is great. This is our "go to" hotel when in the area. I would highly recommend it, we think it is a great value.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard

Address: 137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#9 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#24 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#28 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is convenient to all the Daytona Beach area has to offer. We await your arrival, from Welcome to Welcome back! Holiday Inn® Daytona Beach - LPGA Blvd Hotel. We are just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCAR's Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMA's Daytona 200, help every year during Bike Week. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Champions and the Legends. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the Worlds Most Famous Beach. Our location is business-friendly and corporate guests can easily get to meetings held anywhere in the Daytona Beach vicinity. Two of our hotel's amenities include free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy, fax, and print services. We also have almost 2300 square feet of flexible meeting space, for your corporate or social gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Hotel Daytona Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.