We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #22 of 109 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Caguas, Puerto Rico
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good choice!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are very clean and beautiful! Good location, there's only 4 or 5 minutes to the beach. The service was good!! Restaurant menu could be better, breakfast is good,dinner average!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    35
    8
    7
    2
See reviews for
42
36
16
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Largo, FL
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Nice, new hotel close to the USTA facility. Complimentary continental breakfast if you book direct with Holiday Inn only. I used Hotels One and no breakfast. Also no refund when I had to leave a day early. Not so if you book by calling the Holiday Inn directly.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

We never stay in hotels, because we have motor home. We were on our way to pick it up from having it remodeled. We needed to spend one night in a hotel. From the start meeting Dennis at the front desk, he went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the room and service. Very clean room and quiet. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is fussy about clean.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

I was traveling on I-95 south and the rain was so horrifically bad, I had to pull over for my safety. I parked at this Holiday Inn and ran inside, looking like a drowned rodent, cold and grumpy because I would not make it to my destination on time. While I was waiting for the rain to stop, Johnny Hartsell, a manager, approached me and asked if he could give me a free cup of coffee. He was exceptionally friendly and I felt very welcomed even though I was clearly not actually staying in a room at the hotel. I'm sure if I was actually staying at the hotel, I would have experienced the same kind of excellent service!! Thank you Johnny and staff for being so kind and accommodating!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

My family and I needed to stay while our house was undergoing construction repair. We were on property for a total of 13 nights, and were well taken care of by the staff of the hotel and on-property restaurant. Their variety of King suites is outstanding, and better than I have seen in my stays at the many Holiday Inn Express locations. They also made many efforts to make my 10 year old daughter's stay as fun as it could be.

Room Tip: Large king suite with Jacuzzi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

The room was quite large and very comfortable to move around in. The continental breakfast was just so so as are all continental breakfasts. The air conditioner didn't cool the room as much as I would have liked it but that is a personal preference. We had a corner room with corner windows that let in lots of scenery while we were in the room...which wasn't much. Still, it was a nice room to come back to at the end of the day.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylett, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Very nice, clean hotel and helpful staff. It's not at the beach but central to alot within driving distance. We stayed a night just to break up the long drive home from Clearwater. Room was very nice and the large washer & dryer were a great help in getting our laundry done in one load. Spent alot of time at another hotel which took 3 loads to wash the same amount of clothes earlier in the trip. Special thanks to Kara for helping to return my Little girls favorite pillow we left behind. We would diffenetly stay here again on our next Florida vacation!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard

Address: 137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#7 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#24 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#28 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is convenient to all the Daytona Beach area has to offer. We await your arrival, from Welcome to Welcome back! Holiday Inn® Daytona Beach - LPGA Blvd Hotel. We are just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCAR's Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMA's Daytona 200, help every year during Bike Week. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Champions and the Legends. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the Worlds Most Famous Beach. Our location is business-friendly and corporate guests can easily get to meetings held anywhere in the Daytona Beach vicinity. Two of our hotel's amenities include free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy, fax, and print services. We also have almost 2300 square feet of flexible meeting space, for your corporate or social gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Hotel Daytona Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.