We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy beds, Great stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard

Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #21 of 109 hotels in Daytona Beach
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Comfy beds, Great stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

My husband and I stayed here in December 2011 for a cousin's wedding in Daytona Beach. The room was clean and maintained very well. The king bed was super comfy, which is a must when staying away from our bed at home!! Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    121
    35
    8
    6
    2
See reviews for
39
35
16
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
rochester, NY
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

We were on our way to South Florida, and we used a welcome center coupon for $64, We selected this hotel because it has a restaurant and bar on site and we were tired after a huge rainfall and car accident on I 95 holding up traffic.

The coupon was for a standard two bed room, but the hotel was not busy and we were granted a king bed room per request.Our choice was perfect and a good value. The rooms were lovely, spacious and modern with comfy chair and ottoman. Internet worked fine. the flat screen TV was nice, and the bathrooms were modern and spacious.

The restaurant and bar were unpretentious, with a great bartender, a good meal, and other hotel guests to talk with. I highly recommend staying here. You do pay a modest price for breakfast.

Only negative is that the doors slam shut with noise, but it was not busy so we didn't have a lot of corridor traffic.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

This is the perfect place for adults who want to be away from the busyness of Daytona Beach. Clean, friendly and peaceful. It is just moments away from everything you want to eat, do or enjoy. I would suggest this hotel for adults who do not wish to be on the busy beach scene.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deerfield Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

If you want to stay at a A+ hotel in Daytona this is a great choice. The rooms are excellent the restaurant/bar has great food and drinks and the staff Johnny, Carrie, Dave and Kara will take care of all your questions and needs. Very accommodating, comfortable and friendly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Johnny hooked my group up with a great stay and play package for my region managers meeting. He was very accommodating and looked after our needs fully. We all had a great time at LPGA! Loved the hotel, rooms and board room. Very clean facility... we'll be back for sure!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Carrie, the AGM, was terrific. She went out of her way to accomodate my request to stay additional nights during the bike rally this month. Dave, the GM, was an excellent manager and clearly has the respect of his team. He treated me as a VIP from start to finish. If I return to Daytona or have friends who are traveling there, I would stay there again in a second. I look forward to recommending their location at any opportunity.
By the way, I loved the cat!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

This was the first night on our tour of Florida and it was fab. Great hotel, great room, Good breakfast options - good value buffet or choice off the menu. Can't fault it. Stayed one night and it was really quiet.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard

Address: 137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#24 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#32 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is convenient to all the Daytona Beach area has to offer. We await your arrival, from Welcome to Welcome back! Holiday Inn® Daytona Beach - LPGA Blvd Hotel. We are just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCAR's Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMA's Daytona 200, help every year during Bike Week. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Champions and the Legends. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the Worlds Most Famous Beach. Our location is business-friendly and corporate guests can easily get to meetings held anywhere in the Daytona Beach vicinity. Two of our hotel's amenities include free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy, fax, and print services. We also have almost 2300 square feet of flexible meeting space, for your corporate or social gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Hotel Daytona Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.