We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Restaurant in GREAT LOCATION” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Antonios Pizza & Italian Restaurant

Antonios Pizza & Italian Restaurant
619 E Dania Beach Blvd, Dania Beach, FL 33004-3018
954-923-5151
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 64 Restaurants in Dania Beach
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“New Restaurant in GREAT LOCATION”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

High quality ingredients you can tell from the taste. All made fresh as you wait so don't be in a hurry. The garlic rolls are to die for. I had a slice of cheese pizza as an appetizer just because I was in the mood it was excellent. Cooked to perfection. I then had Eggplant Parmigiana for my entree. It was stacked high with just the right amount of sauce and cheese. Perfect dish!
Service was good, place is VERY CLEAN!! Had to take half home of my dinner because the portion was large. It tasted even better the next day when I warmed it up. Would definitely go back and will put it on my list of favorites and return soon

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    10
    2
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delray Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Very good dining experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

My husband and I were very happy with the service and food on our first visit to Antonio's on Father's Day. We had two of the dinner specials for $15 a person. Soups, salads, garlic rolls, drinks, entrees and desserts. Nice portions, homemade flavor, great price, everything was really good. McKenzie told us all about the restaurant, family, menu, days and times they were open, etc. We enjoyed our visit and will be back with friends. When we find some place good, we like to share it with a group the next time. Thanks for a nice experience.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Very Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Many options at this location and the other location in Pembroke Pines for vegetarians. Excellent eggplant dishes or broccoli and wheat pasta in olive oil. Also, gluten free rice pasta available. Salad is good Garlic Rolls are to die for!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dania Beach, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“ziti”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Love Garlic Rolls salads creamy italian pizza pasta of all kinds. Near the Beach nice bike ride builds up appetite...Awesome

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“DELICIOUS!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is place is the best!!! I travel all the way from Jupiter to eat here! The garlic rolls are great! My husband and I share the chicken parm and the fettuccine because the portions are big! The canoli is to die for!!! We love this place sooo much we even went there before we left on our honeymoon. Its a family run business and the staff is very polite. I feel like im right at home when I go there. Everyone should go and try it, you wont regret it! If it wasn't because i am on a diet, i would go there every weekend!! Great find, great clean place, AMAZING FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonios Pizza & Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Antonios Pizza & Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Antonios Pizza & Italian Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.