We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Destin Trip!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Crestview

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Crestview to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Crestview
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3709 S. Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Members Save!
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Crestview
Memphis, United States
1 review
“Destin Trip!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We found this hotel while searching for one close to Destin. We were looking for economical room rates and were prepared for "not so up to par amenities," but we were surprised that the room was really nice!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Thank you for visiting Florida and our beautiful area. We are happy you allowed us to be your "home" away from home during your recent travels. Thank you for your business. We appreciate you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    47
    33
    19
    13
See reviews for
63
27
12
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arab, Alabama, United States
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

I have stayed here a couple of times. Staff is friendly. Free breakfast is a strong seller. It's not a gourmet breakfast, but it is solid. Rooms were clean. General condition of motel was good. I will use again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
We are happy to hear you will return and be our guest in the near future. We appreciate your kind review and business. We know you have a choice in where you stay, so we are happy to hear our team met your travel expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

I would stay here again. I was only surprised they had 12 smoking rooms, so make your reservation early in the day and be sure to ask for non smoking. Excellent location and not too noise considering it is located right off of RT 10. There are many interesting places near by to visit, museums, beaches and a nice newspaper about the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you and your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oviedo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Hampton Inns are my favorite stops. Clean, friendly staff and breakfast is great for on the road trips. This stop was convenient from I-10 and had a variety of restaurants to choose from for our evening meal. Love the bedding. My grandson wanted me to buy him some to take back to his boarding school.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. I agree, our beds are super comfy and give you an exceptional night`s rest. Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you and your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameron
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I had to come to Crestview on business and booked the rooms for me and my co-workers at the Hampton Inn, as one of our travelers likes his points. The hotel has more of a motel atmosphere; all rooms being accessed from the outside. I, personally am not crazy about that on a business trip. The staff was friendly enough, the breakfast was good, and the free wi-fi was also good. The rooms were clean as well. So, no real complaints from me other than the outside access to all rooms.

Room Tip: I had a corner room and it was ok.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
We appreciate your time to let us know about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and despite our exterior entrances our team provided you with an exceptional stay. Thank you for your business, we hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

We found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. Easy access to restaurants and back on interstate to finish trip. We would consider staying here again on our trip through the area. Breakfast was fresh and hot. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
We are happy you had a nice stay and our team provided you with a memorable experience. We thank you for your business and hope you return soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Largo, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

This particular Hampton Inn is located near an Air Force base and there was an air show the weekend we were there. There was a lot of traffic and the hotel was very busy but just one desk clerk. Not the nicest Hampton Inn we have stayed at and Hampton Inn is our Hotel of choice.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Crestview, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Thank you for being a loyal Hampton guest. We appreciate you being a part of our Hilton family. We appreciate you and your business and hope you will continue to stay at Hampton`s nationwide.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Crestview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Crestview

Address: 3709 S. Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Crestview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Crestview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Crestview Hotel Crestview
Crestview Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Crestview, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.