We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently great!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
201 Cracker Barrel Dr, Crestview, FL 32536-2228
850-682-8804
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 82 Restaurants in Crestview
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Consistently great!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

We are locals and enjoy this place at least once a week. Clean, consistent, delicious. Always a pleasure! Stop here!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    30
    7
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brandon, MS
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

We make several trips to the panhandle each year to St George Island. On our way back home from our trips, we always stop in at the Cracker Barrel in Crestview at the hwy 85 exit off of I10. Everyone of our visits have been great. Each time always during breakfast. We have never had to wait. Service was great and the food always timely.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Not all CB's are alike.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We ate at 3 different ones on a recent cross-country trip. This was definitely one of the best ones. Closest to the one we are used to at home in exceptional friendly service & cleanliness. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellenton, Florida
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“I've always liked Cracker Barrel Old Country Store”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

We have eaten in Cracker Barrels across this country. I can truthfully say we have never had a bad experience at any Cracker Barrel.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Good Homestyle cooking!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We have stopped at other Cracker Barrel's before & this one did not disappoint as well. when you want good ole downhome cookin, Cracker Barrel delivers.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

Crestview, Florida Panhandle
 
Crestview, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cracker Barrel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.