We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and easy just off interstate 10 exit 56” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   151 Cracker Barrel Drive, Crestview, FL 32536 (Formerly Jameson Inn Crestview)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Crestview
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
303 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
“Nice and easy just off interstate 10 exit 56”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

This property is well maintained. Room clean, nicely appointed with coffee, fridge, micro, iron, hair dryer, large flat screen TV, and bathroom toiletries. Coffee in lobby. Close to everything in town just feet off I-10. Hot breakfast, outdoor pool, and professional staff. We rate this property a value using a coupon from the Interstate Travel Coupon book available at welcome centers.

Room Tip: Look for a coupon in the Interstate travell coupon books available at welcome centers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Dear George and Vero:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review about our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay while in our area.
We hope that if you are ever in the Crestview area you will choose our hotel again.

Sincerely,
Teresa Davis, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    23
    15
    5
    2
See reviews for
17
14
6
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

This is the place to stay if you dont mind a 30 minute drive to the beach.

This was a really great hotel to stay at. I was traveling solo and doing some dives out of Destin, so instead of paying the higher rates in town I rented this place. The room was really nice and big, the bathroom was a little small but still nice. The bed was comfortable and the service was great. Very friendly staff and maids. The pool is a tad bit small though, only 5 feet deep too. Overall I was impressed with what I got for the amount I paid.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Dear Caleb:

Thank you for posting such a nice review of our property on line about your recent stay. Our team strives to provide friendly service and a clean room to all of our guest and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay while here.
We appreciate your business and hope you return next time you are in the area to go diving.

Sincerely,
Teresa Davis, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
99 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

After 15 Hours of driving, the staff was very helpful in getting me checked in early. I needed sleep desperately! Staff was very nice and understanding. They went above and beyond to accommodate me! Hotel was very clean and in order. I will definitely be back to this location again! Stay here while in Crestview. You will not be disappointed with this hotel! Cracker Barrel and Hooters are right next door for a bite to eat.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesonCrestview, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Dear BAMAKW:

Thank you for posting your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you experienced such excellant customer service. Our staff works very hard to give every guest an excellant experience while visiting our area. We hope that you continue to stay with us if ever in the area again.

Sincerely,
Teresa Davis, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
55 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

The hotel was acceptable for an overnight stay on the road, but I won’t stay there again. The operation was not very well maintained and seriously understaffed. When I arrived I had to wait at the front desk for quite a while. Eventually another guest sitting in the lobby went “down the hall” to find a staff-person for check-in. From her uniform I think she was part of housekeeping. The room was not as clean as it should have been. Clearly none of the surfaces in the bed area had been dusted or whipped off. There were several long hairs on the dress/TV stand, as well as smudges of some substance and dust. I asked to see another room. It was an improvement but not much different. When I checked-out the desk-clerk was also in charge of manning/re-stocking the breakfast area. She was helpful, but definitely pulled in too many directions.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesonCrestview, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Dear Kumack,

I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than you expected. Our staff works very hard to provide excellant service to all of our guest. I hope that if you are ever in the area again that you will choose to stay with us and give us another chance to provide you with great service.
We appreciate each and every one of our guest. Thank you for staying with us.

Sincerely,
Teresa Davis, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
US
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

We were in Crestview for a family gathering and stayed at the Quality Inn. The hotel was extremely clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Very friendly staff. Very quiet too. I don't know if the hotel was full or not, but we never heard any noise in the hallway or from the rooms around us. This is probably one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The only negative was the hot breakfast. The only hot items were waffles and a crock pot of sausage gravy & biscuits. I was expecting more hot items like eggs and bacon, so I was a little disappointed, but it was free.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesonCrestview, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Dear Hungrymom,

Thank you for posting such great comments about our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will be doing some upgrades to our breakfast soon and hope that when you return to our area that you choose our hotel for your overnight needs.
Thanks again and we appreciate your business.

Sincerely,
Teresa Davis, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
96 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

Passing through Crestview and needed a place to crash. The front desk person was very nice and accommodating. Our room was clean and just what we needed after a long day of driving. Rooms were a lil small and the sink was in thebroom but still all good.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesonCrestview, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Dear Sawtravel:

Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our efforts in providing an excellant stay for our guest. We hope that when in the Crestview area you will continue to choose Quality Inn and Choice hotels.

Thank you.


Teresa Davis, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
92 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

Convenient location next to cracker barrel and a short distance from the I-10. Friendly accommodating staff. Tractor trailer parking on site or nearby. Breakfast subpar as with most hotel chains. If you want great coffee go across the street to Exxon. They feature strong community coffee. Lackluster shower pressure. Could have been more powerful. Stayed in room 200. Might of just been the particular room as others mentioned of refurbished rooms. Not sure if this was among them. Price is pretty fair for the area. Whataburger within walking distance if you like great burgers. Would stay here again if I could find a room with better shower pressure to blast off the road grime.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesonCrestview, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Thank you for taking time to post a review of our hotel. We appreciate all of our guest and strive to give excellant customer service. Our hotel was recently upgraded with new carpet, shower heads, curved rods and new bedding. We hope that when in the Crestview area again that you will choose Quality for your lodging needs.
We appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Teresa Davis, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crestview
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Crestview
Hampton Inn Crestview
#7 of 12 in Crestview
3.5 of 5 stars 210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites Crestview
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 12 in Crestview
3.5 of 5 stars 10 reviews
14.6 mi away
Comfort Suites at Eglin AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 151 Cracker Barrel Drive, Crestview, FL 32536 (Formerly Jameson Inn Crestview)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Crestview Hotel Crestview
Crestview Jameson Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.