We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food....Great Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Spris

Spris
2305 Ponce DE Leon Blvd, Coral Gables, FL 33134-5407
(305) 444-3388
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 285 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
FLORIDA
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
229 helpful votes 229 helpful votes
“Great Food....Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

This place is amazing. Great food and service.
Location is awsome. YOu can at least walk on the Mile right after you eat and walk it off. LOL

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    11
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT ALL AROUND”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

these colombians sure do know how to make great italian food, like thje pizza was so good, and the water was good too but let me say the pasta was good and make sure you eat the nutellino.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great choice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

This is a great and safe choice for Italian food and pizza in Coral Gables. Good service. Nice ambiance.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“I love their pizzas.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Great pizzas, great wines, and I love the environment. Every time I have a chance I visit this restaurant with my daughter.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verona, Italy
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“Where pasta cooked "al dente" is a perfection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

I'm an affectionate Customer of this Restaurant: whenever I go to Coral Gables (once a year, since 2007) I eat there at least a couple of times and I've never been disappointed about the pasta, very well prepared, the real "italian way". Also the pizza is very good and the service is very friendly; prices are reasonable (even a good bottle of wine is very affordable), so.. you cannot miss Spris!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spris also viewed

 

Been to Spris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Spris, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.