We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently a great choice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Graziano's - Coral Gables

Graziano's - Coral Gables
394 Giralda Ave, Coral Gables, Coral Gables, FL FL 33134
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Graziano's - Coral Gables is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #33 of 276 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: SW 37 th Avenue
Miami, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Consistently a great choice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

I have been going to Graziano's (the Coral Gables location) for many years. This restaurant is consistent. The meat is always great here. The side plates are also excellent. Service always good. I really like this place: the ambience is just ideal to have a tasty piece of steak. I find wines to be very good (if you know how to order) at a good price.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    48
    16
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Wow!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

Well, I had the special, Beef short ribs. All I can say is "wow!" They said it was slow cooked for hours. Would turn a vegan into Ted Nugent.

Went back next trip and ordered a beef rib steak from the menu which came a bit overdone. Next time I go, and I will return I will order the special!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, TN
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Bakery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

I like fresh squeezed orange juice with cafe con leche con sucre .... and DON'T MISS the caramel croissants - heavenly!!!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Buenos Aires in the Gables”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

consistently great beef and pastas. Generous portions fairly priced.Plates are well presented and served by knowledgeable waiters. Extensive wine list of USA, France and Argentine wines particularly Malbecs at reasonable prices. Look for 2 pages of wine bottle specials at 50% off Monday- Thursday. Sinfully excellent dulce de leche crepes.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, MA
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Don't miss this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

I absolutely love Graziano's. Every time I go to Miami I go there either for breakfast, lunch, or dinner/happy hour. The concept is great. Breakfast is complete - eggs, croissants, pastries and also the choice of having delicious empanadas (try the spinach and the cheese and onion ones!). Happy hour is fun as you have a lot of wines to choose from and it is located in the heart of Coral Gables, where it is easy to stop by after work.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graziano's - Coral Gables also viewed

 

Been to Graziano's - Coral Gables? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Graziano's - Coral Gables, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.