We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE this Argentinian Steakhouse!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Graziano's - Coral Gables

Graziano's - Coral Gables
394 Giralda Ave, Coral Gables, Coral Gables, FL FL 33134
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Graziano's - Coral Gables is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #15 of 270 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Argentinean, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: SW 37 th Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO
Level Contributor
47 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“LOVE this Argentinian Steakhouse!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

What an exceptional restaurant. From dinner with friends to a romantic night out, this place will blow your socks off!
Graziano's has outstanding steaks, side dishes and a plethora of wines (many Argentinian as well) to choose from. I enjoyed their Malbec, mashed potatoes, asparagus and the 'vacio,' prepared rare. It's hard to find a better place for steak anywhere! Enjoy the homemade Chimichurri on your steak!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    66
    19
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
reading uk
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very very good as normal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

I have been to miami 10 times in the last 5 years and this has to be my favorite place to eat , from the time you walk in to the time you leave the service is fantastic , the food is fantastic and the wine list is ver extensive along with there ice cold beer , I always come to this restaurant even if I'm staying the other side of town , it really is one of the best eateries at a reasonable price in the Miami area ,

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

They have two location in Coral Gables (the restaurant in Le Jeune Rd. and the Market/Restaurant closer to Ponce de Leon) I have been in the Market and their food is very good and prices are much lower than at the restaurant. Very good empanadas.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
79 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Just very, very good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

For my wife, my Argentinian in-laws and me, whenever we want to indulge ourselves with good red meat and anything great you can add on to it, without having to pay an arm and a leg, we come to Graziano’s… especially this one on the Gables.
We love the Parrillada Argentina style grilled meats, the Bife Chorizo steaks, the delicious Provoleta al Oreganato oven baked cheese plate and the delicate Berro (watercress) salads. Not to forget their pasta, just like in Italy!
One of the things that pleases me from this place is the service. They treat you as royalty and in our many times here, I have never had a complain about anything whatsoever! You walk in and enjoy the nice ambiance and great service.
For me, nothing goes with meat better than good wine, and wine is something they have in store. I love their waiters know how to present and serve wine as true sommeliers and pay attention to details. Their wine list is well compiled and it won’t break your wallet in order to enjoy good wine.
Promise, you won’t regret your visit here!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
102 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“A bit noisy”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

I was here with some doctors for a dinner discussion but found the place to be one of the noisiest restaurants I have ever visited. The food was nothing out of this world.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graziano's - Coral Gables also viewed

Coral Gables, FL
Coral Gables, FL
 

Been to Graziano's - Coral Gables? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Graziano's - Coral Gables, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.