We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wholefoods Coral Gables” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Whole Foods Market

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Whole Foods Market
6701 Red Road, Coral Gables, FL 33143
305-421-9421
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 274 restaurants in Coral Gables
Cuisines: Healthy
Restaurant details
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Wholefoods Coral Gables”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Best coffee and pastries for breakfast! They always have different coffees available to try and been going there for years!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

96% Recommend
    20
    7
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Big store, nice selection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

While most items carry the traditional green premium price, the product selection and layout of the store make it well worth it.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great for a quick lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We went here when visiting in Miami for aIf you don't have the time to find a really good local spot (sometimes can be hit or miss) then Whole Foods would be a great option. They also have some local favorites, such as Mojo Pork.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Always great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Fresh food and great lunch options from sushi to pasta to burgers can't be beat for a healthy lunch. The selection of made to order pastas and pizza are a must

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Oklahoma, USA
1 review
“Still liking it but not loving it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

If you are like me you are looking for organic produce and other healthy foods for your family. I love whole foods but there are 2 things that really bother me.
1. Why do I get 2 bags of food for $300
2. Why is there barely any organic produce anymore? Isn't that the whole point? Otherwise I can go to the local Publix!
It's sad that this institution of health is becoming more a gourmet market than staying true to its elots

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Whole Foods Market also viewed

 
Coral Gables, FL

Been to Whole Foods Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Whole Foods Market, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.