We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
321 Miracle Mile, Coral Gables, FL 33134-5819
305-442-8552
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 274 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Between LeJeune and Salzedo Street
Description: Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that invites guests to discover the sensational flavors of a seasonally-inspired menu and award-winning international wine list in a casually-sophisticated ambiance.
Miami, Florida, USA
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We took our daughter to dinner with her husband, my son and his wife and our grandchild. We had great food and great service.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    82
    14
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“What append to this place ?”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014 via mobile

I went on Sunday lunch bad welcome impression mediocre service and the food what average
I use to love everything at that place look like the staff is tired to work there as well as the kitchen sound everyone stop to do their best
Is management on vacation ?will not go back and will not recommended going there
It is easy to got success harder to managed it

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Dinner Outing while at Pritikin”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

Dined here on a night out from the two week program at Pritikin Longevity Center and Spa. We were trying to stay on the low fat, low sodium diet of our program and Seasons 52 was the perfect choice! The staff was immediately accommodating with our requests-- they really "got it" about dietary restrictions and healthy eating. Plus, our dinner was as delicious as it was healthy!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FORT LAUDERDALE
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good, healthful food, great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My partner and I stopped in for a late lunch/snack after seeing a film with two women who were apparently regulars at the Boca location. They typically order a particularly attractive offer - a flatbread along with a flight of 3 different wines to taste plus a full glass of the one you like best for $15 - $20, depending on the selection: reds, whites, etc. The restaurant was out of a few of their favorites due to the busy Thanksgiving weekend but went out of their way to offer acceptable substitutes. I opted for the trout dinner which was delicious, but like all of their menu items, it would be hard to overeat here as it can be pricey and portions are not large by typical American standards. But everything is healthful and very good. As we were leaving, the manager stopped us to present two certificates for complimentary flatbreads for our next visit. The women, needlessly to say, were thrilled and anxious to let the manager at their regular Seasons 52 in Boca know how much better they had been treated in Coral Gables!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A fantastic restaurant in a great location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

Seasons 52 offers a wonderful and diverse menu, great for all palates! Everything was delicious and their desserts are served in little shot glasses are completely yummy. It is located on Miracle Mile in Coral Gables so full of great shops to walk off your dessert!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons 52, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.