We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Delicatessen Patagonia

Delicatessen Patagonia
244 Miracle Mile, Coral Gables, FL 33134
+1 305-640-8376
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #66 of 307 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Barbecue, Wine Bar, Argentinean, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: There is a variety of products that make it different to any other concept that there is in the market today. The excellence of the Argentinean products displayed in a Gourmet manner emphasizes the vision of Delicatessen Patagonia. It is a known fact that the world consumes Argentinean wines more and more everyday and that there is a constant increase in market levels in strategic markets like the United States. Our gourmet selection is produce with the best commodities of the market in mind and with original recipes. As stated in our company name, we like to give the customer the pleasure of eating out, with the sense of it coming from their own kitchen.
Level Contributor
44 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

I love the bakery side of Patagonia. The mini desserts coffee and croissants are my favorite.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jennydiaz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Inverness, Florida
Level Contributor
123 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Steak to die for”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

The first time my husband took me to Patagonia, I was suspicious of a beautiful steak being served on a styrofoam plate. One bite and I was sold. The fries are fabulous, too!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank MrsG9310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coral gables
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Too dirty for me”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

While the food - for a quick bite - is acceptable, the constant dirty floors and poor service are not! we have been there 3 times and on all three occasions the entire establishment and the floors are just filthy! (only good thing is the wine selection)

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank lizclaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
174 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2012

we stopped in for dessert and coffee and enjoyed it .. lots of variety for dessert

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank marciag21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Lake, Minnesota
Level Contributor
382 reviews
202 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Pastries and Empanadas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2012

Enjoyed a cafe style breakfast a Patagonia prior to leaving on a cruise while staying in Coral Gables. Amazing selection of pastries and empanadas...we tried many and enjoyed them all. Nice spot to grab a coffee and a snack and watch the world walk by on the Miracle Mile.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Triplewin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delicatessen Patagonia also viewed

Coral Gables, FL
Coral Gables, FL
 

Been to Delicatessen Patagonia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing