We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money - Good surprise” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
2.5 of 5 Resort   |   1275 North Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #16 of 33 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great value for money - Good surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

It was the first time we stayed in a La Quinta Inn and we were very positively surprised. The staff was very friendly and the room was spacious and clean. The breakfast could be a bit improve (not a wide range of choice but still offers a minimum for the breakfast well appreciated as included in the room). Finally, the location is not really in the center. We would for sure recommend.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

935 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    301
    348
    174
    64
    48
See reviews for
366
341
41
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Low Moor, Iowa, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012

First vacation day and this was a good choice!! Judy was great at check-in and want to thank her for the dinner suggestion of "Sunset Grill". Room clean and comfortable. Fridge and microwave always nice to have. Before complaining, people should read the history behind the building of this hotel. Breakfast was a typical continental and was very busy. Lot of people stay and schuttle to cruise ships. Pool was very inviting and area very neat. Central location for many activities in the area. Will be back!!!!

Room Tip: room 210 --very quiet--12-01-12
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
124 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for the park and cruise deal. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was nice and answered questions when I needed. Julie at front desk was first person I encountered and she was very helpful and had a great smile and up beat attitude, which is great wen you're straggling in after a 10hr drive to get here. I definitely will stay here again if I'm in the area for a cruise. They are conveniently located for everything I needed.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Was a very enjoyable stay, the staff was great, the rooms clean and the breakfast was good.we did the park and stay deal and they were great about getting us to the port and they was thier when we got off the ship to pick us up . would return to them for our next trip .

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEFUNIAK SPRINGS
Level Contributor
151 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

We stayed here for the park and cruise package, our vehicle was safe, and our stay was pleasant, the rooms were nice, breakfast was good, and the roadrunner shuttle service was great. Staff was very nice and helpful. Will stay here again for another cruise.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

This hotel is not only well-kept, but they also offer a full hot breakfast. They have a large pool with great landscape, and the staff could not be any friendlier. They even called us twice to assure that everything was going well and to see if they could do anything more for us. It is a pleasure to see a hotel where it reflects that all staff are well trained. Rooms are spacious and very clean. There is plenty to do in this area and it is close enough to walk to some of the shops.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palmer, Tennessee
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

....the hotel was really nice except for the bathroom.....even though the place had been recently updated the bathroom area was a little small.........park and cruise package was reasonably priced and convienent .......shuttle service was prompt in getting us to the ship and picking us back up on our return.......staff was very friendly.....

we will defentiately stay there again

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
0.5 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
#11 of 33 in Cocoa Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 1,238 reviews
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
1.3 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#17 of 33 in Cocoa Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 368 reviews
1.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

Address: 1275 North Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#13 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
La Quinta Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.