We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4001 North Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #4 of 33 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Hamburg, Germany
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

The hotel is located close to the beach and also close to Cape Canaveral. Rooms are large and great value for the price. Reception staff was friendly, quick and competent. The shark pit - the restaurant next door - is also alright.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you axgwl for your fantastic review! We hope to see you again real soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

662 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    299
    251
    63
    20
    29
See reviews for
293
203
25
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

in a single line, a clean, well appointed hotel for a reasonable (but not cheap) price at a good location on Cocoa Beach.

We arrived in the town and decided at the very last minute to stay the night. Julie checked us in and was polite and helpful, giving us some ideas for where to go for a few drinks and a bite to eat. The room was fine - nice big and very comfy bed, and the check out time of 12pm meant the bunch of cocktails we had didnt come back to haunt us in the morning! The only reason to hold off for a 5* review is that there is no breakfast in the hotel during the week - a small pain, as there's an IHOP over the road, but you'd expect breaky!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you Chris B for reviewing our hotel. We do have Starbucks as a breakfast option during the week. Maybe next time we will get that 5 :) We truly appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

We actually had fun here! Got a room with a window looking right into the shop (never seen anything like it). But the room was nice and the staff was cheerful and helpfull. There was beach acces just down the road. We chose the hotel as we were visiting Kennedy Space Center the next day and it was quite close.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you KarmaKompas for taking the time to review our hotels. We are happy to hear you had a great time! See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

I love this hotel. I had the king suit with the Jacuzzi and I relaxed. julie was great she helped me with everything I needed. I will come back. the room rates were very affordable and well worth every dime. thanks 4points

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
YES! Another happy guest! I will pass on your kinds words to Julie. See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

thank you tara dusak for all your help while we stayed here. you made this a plesant stay!! you were so helpful and informative. we are sure to book our next vacation with you. keep up the good work! yeat another satisfied customer

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you Melissa M for you fantastic review of our hotel. I will pass on your kind words to Tara!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Kelsey at the front desk was outstanding! She made sure we had the right room when our reservation got screwed up. The king suite with the addition of a roll-a-way bed was perfect for us, giving kids and adults a bit of privacy. Absolutely loved having Starbucks in the lobby!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Thank you amylovesjazz for your awesome review of our hotel. I will pass on your kind words to Kelsey! See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Booked at the last minute via Expedia, and for the same price as a hotel I'd been less than impressed with two nights before, got a great room at Four Points.
The desk staff was friendly. The coupons given for credit at "The Shark Tank" made the hotel a great value for my cycling friends.

The room was clean and modern. Beds comfortable, and parking was included in the parking building.

Good value and a nice property

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanArcher2013, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Thank you Georgiamia for being a spontaneous traveler! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Address: 4001 North Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#5 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy casual dining in the Shark Pit Bar & Grill, under our 50 foot skylight atrium & 40 foot water wall. Watch sharks & tropical fish in our 5,600 gallon saltwater aquarium, or our 13 Plasma HDTVs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Starwood, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Sheraton
Cocoa Beach Four Points
Four Points Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.