We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Simply Delicious Cafe & Bakery

Simply Delicious Cafe & Bakery
125 N Orlando Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
(321) 783-2012
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 3 Bakeries in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dessert, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: breakfast, lunch, brunch and bakery
chicago
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Service is great....food is great and lots of it. We ordered breakfast sandwich...it can definately feed two.....

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    500
    106
    26
    13
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“You have to stop here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

If you LOVE pastries and Great desserts then this is the place to go... ALL homemade and worth every calorie! So many to pick from!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brigham City, Utah
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good fresh food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Everyone in our group enjoyed breakfast. It wasn't amazing , but it was good. The onion potatoes were the highlight!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“As The Name Implies...Must visit if you're in Cocoa Beach!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

We went to this cafe for brunch back on 11/6 at around 10AM.

We were simply in awe from this place. From the time we entered, we smelled the wonderful scent of fresh baked goods and other customers' foods. We were promptly seated by a very nice lady. We ordered stuffed french toast with apples, spinach and tomatoes omlette and spinach quiche with coffee. Their coffee mugs were huge! Once we received the order, we were simply amazed by their taste and size. Their portions were very satisfying. The chef knows how to prepare delicious foods. Their entre included a homemade biscuit with 3 different jams and butter! That was a beautiful touch. Our bill came to $32 plus the standard 20% tip. It was well worth it!!!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Worth the wait”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

The food and the service is great here. This was one of the best meals that we had in Cocoa Beach. You have to try the potatoes, just yummy. We ate here twice during our 5 day stay and we were remembered by the staff, that speaks for itself.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Simply Delicious Cafe & Bakery also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Simply Delicious Cafe & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Simply Delicious Cafe & Bakery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.