We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Javalani - CLOSED

Javalani
7 S Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
321-693-8486
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“great place!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

great coffee, expresso's etc. They use a higher quality bean. The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff is courteous and friendly. The owner is a total babe and is hotter than the coffee they serve.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa Beach, Florida, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Dirty Turtle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

Yum! You will love this place....island feel, very friendly folks & you really have to try the Dirty Turtle coffee drink that was recommended. GREAT!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida, Massachusetts
1 review
“mocha”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Recently visited Cocoa Beach on a buisness trip…..Stumbled upon this place by accident…. Absolute BEST mocha and espresso in the area !!…Been there 3 times and tried different product each time all with the same result…..GREAT GREAT GREAT !!!….Beats the other places down hands down !! Hopefully another trip will take me to the area….

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Dreaming of Javalani!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

Love, love, LOVE this place! My husband and I went here daily while we were visiting Cocoa Beach, often more than once per day! Very friendly environment. Great with our little one. It's so nice to be greeted when you walk into a business - seems it hardly ever happens anymore but we felt right at home here!
Hazelnut mocha was fantastic, I didn't want it to end! Burritos were delicious - handmade and healthy. Smoothies are made with real fruit - so yummy! My husband loved the Chunky Monkey and our little one couldn't get enough of the shaved ice, which was truly AUTHENTIC Hawaiian shaved ice, not the little ice pellet "snow cones" that you can find anywhere. The owner actually makes her own cream cheese blends with real garlic and fresh basil! It's very obvious that she takes pride in what she does.
Wish we had a Javalani back home! If I lived here, I'd go every day!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Javalani = a taste of have”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Saved ice smoothies blended coffees are super good but if you stop buy you need to try there specialty the durty turtle.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Javalani also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Javalani, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.