We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Thai Fuku

Thai Fuku
3800 N Atlantic Ave Ste #6, Cocoa Beach, FL 32935
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 134 restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Cuisines: Japanese, Thai
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Rock Island, Illinois
1 review
“Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

As other reviewers have said, this place is easy to miss. The waiter was very good and personable however the food took a bit long to arrive. Everyone loved what they ordered. I had ginger shrimp which was very good. The spring rolls were also very good.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

94% Recommend
    82
    31
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, Washington
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“With a name like that!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

With a name like that, I had to go in and try it. My daughter who isn't into Asian food even found something she liked. Food was pretty good service was fine. It's tucked away down from Ron Jon's by another beach junk shop. Easy walk from parking and the beach shops.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Gread Thai food and sushi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

We were looking for a long time for a place around Cocoa Beach area to have good Thai food and sushi. We finally found it. The food is full of flavor and the portions are just right. The servers are polite, attentive and fast. Happy hour is a plus. We definitively recommend this place.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“Awesome Sushi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Go get you some great Sushi for a great price and top it off with some Miso Soup! Granted they did make my roll with the wrong fish but quickly fixed me some more rolls with extra sauce.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eustis, Florida
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great Thai!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here after reading some great reviews and loved it. We both got the lunch special that included miso soup, fried california roll and chicken pad Thai. They will cook it as hot or as mild as you prefer your food. Overall, great little place, awesome food and very friendly people.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Fuku also viewed

 

Been to Thai Fuku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Thai Fuku, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.