We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing! Great food, wonderful service and the prices for how much you get are unbeatable! A must have if your in Cocoa Beach ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beachside Grill & Deli

Beachside Grill & Deli
1980 N Atlantic Ave #101, Rear of Cape Royal Office Building, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
321-783-3354
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 139 Restaurants in Cocoa Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $0 - $6
Cuisines: Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Description: Located in the rear of the Cape Royal Office Building on A1A in Cocoa Beach.
1 review
“Amazing! Great food, wonderful service and the prices for how much you get are unbeatable! A must have if your in Cocoa Beach ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

I feel so lucky to have found such a wonderful place to eat. You MUST go here! Atmosphere was friendly, laughter often filled the place. Owner makes it such a wonderful experience. Food was excellent and prices were amazingly low, especially for how much you get! Highly recommended!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    308
    55
    17
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa Beach, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

I discovered the Beachside Grill and Deli while on a bike ride, and it quickly became my go-to place for a quick, satisfying breakfast. Fresh food, cooked quickly and served up by a guy who truly appreciates your business. Portions are generous and the prices are low. Not visible from A1A, so look for the Cape Royal office building (across the street from Publix) and you'll find it on the backside of the building on the ground floor. You won't be sorry. Thanks, Mike - I will be back again soon!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great find!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

We tried this for lunch based on reviews here on trip advisor. My husband had a burger and I had the turkey melt. Both were excellent. Mike gave us the lunch special price even though these weren't actually a lunch special. Don't go here expecting anything fancy, just good food. Located in the rear of an office building. Just drive around back!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Lots of food for the money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Not hard to find if you follow Trip Advisor guides. Otherwise, a nightmare. Loads of good food for the money. You could easily share a sandwich between 2 people.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eustis, Florida
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Great little grill and deli”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

We stopped here while visiting family in Cocoa Beach. As soon as you walk in the owner is very friendly and tells you about the lunch specials. My wife ordered the pastrami sandwich with the broccoli and cheese soup. I ordered the tuna salad sandwich with gumbo soup. All of the food was very good.....especially the pastrami!!! We got all this, with two drinks and two popsicles for $12. Great food, great prices, and the owner is very friendly....hard to beat.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beachside Grill & Deli also viewed

Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Beachside Grill & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beachside Grill & Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.