We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick Fil At Feathersound

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick Fil At Feathersound
3423 Ulmerton Rd, Clearwater, FL 33762
(727) 572-7775
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #164 of 556 Restaurants in Clearwater
Restaurant details
Clearwater, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“I love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

Workers are nice. It was conveniently located and it was very nice to eat and it has a patio outside. The food is always good.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    10
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Virginia Beach
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Chick-fil-a, what can you say?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

Always a good experience. Good consistant sandwich. People very friendly, helpful and all for a good price. Always packed with customers and a full drive through. As busy as it gets but the they get everyone taken care of. Great service!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rubberzapp
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“The best, privately owned and the BEST around!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

Great service, fresh food, very consistent! I know people who go out of their way for this Chic Fillet........

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Incredible”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

I wish we had chick fillet in Michigan I hear there might be one somewhere I don't know , let me tell you something the best chicken sandwich the prices are great, service was awesome, just clean ,beautiful great food fast . I wish someone from the management of chick fillet would read this and open a few in Southeast Michigan and then a whole lot more !!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012

Good Chick Fil-A, good food everytime and the the milkshakes are the best!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick Fil At Feathersound also viewed

 

Been to Chick Fil At Feathersound? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick Fil At Feathersound, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.