We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner at the inn-” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection to your Saves list
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   700 Bloom Street, Celebration, FL 34747   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
FREE Wi-Fi
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Malvern, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
272 reviews 272 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
141 helpful votes 141 helpful votes
“Dinner at the inn-”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

What a great hotel-- Such a beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of celebration florida. Small, quiet, and lovely. Dinner served in the lobby with an extremely interesting menu served in a beautiful space. Great service and atmosphere. fair prices and everything that made for a very memorable night- What a great place!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    318
    165
    83
    38
    24
See reviews for
152
246
15
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kettering, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

I had booked hotel though expedia 3/4 months before trip pre paid and all was confirmed , we arrived at hotel around 7pm after 15 or so hours of travel, the valet was great welcoming us back, we got to check in to be told. To wait for a minute first while phone was answered then for managment as the man at check in could do nothing without managment finally the duty manager arrived to tell me he was bumping our room which he could do because we booked though expedia , no welcome no sorry no would you like a drink no welcome back no nothing. I stood my ground they I issued us our room which proves they had it all the time , the town was packed they clearly thought sell it for more money , very disserpointing the managment at this hotel have set out the wrong culture they are not focused on the customer , shame because location is great but they know it !!!!!!!

Room Tip: Stay in another hotel on 192 there are many.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

The hotel has a fun artsy design, as you would expect. The staff is super friendly including the valet, check-in, and bar. Denisha and Juan made the visit quite enjoyable. Clean, spacious, well-appointed rooms, with Bose radios and a small balcony. Okay pour at the bar. There is a comfortable lounge area and an adequate pool area. This hotel is close enough to the Orlando parks yet far enough away from the chaos to be quite relaxing. There is a lovely lake with a walking path right behind the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

We visited the hotel on Christmas Day with our young children and friends. Booked online through open table for Xmas day Brunch. We were seated in a large uninspired dining area and given a different menu to what we had booked. The manager finally came to see us and apologised for the mix up with the booking system.
We ordered off the rather poor menu for Xmas dinner and when the starter finally arrived it was below standard.
The main course followed and was appalling as it was practically stone cold and could not be consumed.
We asked for the manager again who seemed to be firefighting other complaints on this sitting.
All in all a terrible experience on Christmas Day. We have been to many fantastic eateries in the area and thought we were booking somewhere a bit special for Xmas day which was not the case. All in all a terrible experience.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhilwara, India
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

It was a great view- Lake side with Swimming pool, we can spot the Alligators, Turtles and squirrels basking in the sun at shore of the lake right underneath the room window with good view of whole of lake and people jogging on the lake surrounding jogging track.
All in all its a great hotel to b in with homely treatment from all its staff members.

Room Tip: Select room on lake side with lake view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
49 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
262 helpful votes 262 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

The Bohemian Celebration Hotel is 'pocket perfection' in an environment of mega resorts. We make an annual pilgrimage to Epcot as our official start for the Christmas season and we select this hotel as our home for two nights.

We request a Lake View Studio....and when possible, #226 is our first choice - spacious, furnished with a four-poster bed and a luxurious pillow-top mattress. What a pleasure to open the French doors, step out on the small balcony and observe the tranquil lake and nature preserve.

After twelve hour plus hours at Epcot celebrating the day long festivities, culminating in a spectacular fireworks display; the Bohemian Celebration is the exact antithesis - calm and peaceful.

Service is never lacking and the entire staff stand ready to accommodate your needs and requests. There are many reasons we continue to return each year; number one of which is that we are never disappointed in this property

Room Tip: Request a lake view location - have a drink on the lakeside patio - enjoy the jacuzzi before going t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

I simply don't understand the negative reviews for this hotel - we've just completed our third (and longest) stay - and really enjoyed it as always - great room (lakeside with balcony - directly over where Charlie the Celebration Alligator suns himself, and with squadrons of anhingas, egrets, ducks, and turtles providing great morning pleasure. The room was spacious and always clean - the beds were great (exceptionally comfortable, especially considering my wife has a bad back), the bathroom was also spacious and well presented with great towels. Staff were always welcoming and chatty where appropriate. Housekeeping staff were always busy but very pleasant. We dined on the terrace with friends and had a great meal. The hotel is gently quirky - if you want a pre-pack stereotype from the big brands then don't come here. If you want a genuinely relaxing and welcoming personal experience, then this is the exact place in the exact location for you. I've stayed in many hotels on business and leisure trips, and this is the one I want to keep coming back to.

Room Tip: love the town view rooms, but this year sampled the lake view rooms - guess what - loved this as wel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Address: 700 Bloom Street, Celebration, FL 34747
Location: United States > Florida > Celebration
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At this hotel you get to experience small town America. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.