We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Front entrance
Front entrance
Front entrance
Patio
Indoor entrance
Living space
Living space
Cape Coral
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
868Shirle...
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
“Very comfortable home.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We enjoyed our stay in Villa Bonita, in spite of a few deficiencies. We had trouble getting more than local channels on the family room tv. The bedroom tvs were satisfactory. The floors could have been cleaner. My white socks got very dirty walking shoeless. We also found numerous dust bunnies in corners. Other than that, it appeared very clean. We did recommend it to a party from Canada who stopped by to chat when we were out in the yard. The traffic was a little noisy with the windows open but not unbearable. Overall, a good stay!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Michigan
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Joe Rupena
OH
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$165
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
Manager
Vacanza Rentals, LLC
18502902080
Speaks English, Swedish
Listed since : Aug 2013
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing