We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a Tuesdays....” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
2514 Santa Barbara Blvd, Cape Coral, FL 33990
(239) 242-2131
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #58 of 342 Restaurants in Cape Coral
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Cape Coral, Florida
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“It's a Tuesdays....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

They have remodeled and the interior looks good. It's your basic Ruby Tuesdays with good food and good service. A safe place to eat when you don't want to venture out and try local restaurants.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    21
    9
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good dining experience for a chain!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Nice environment as well as many delicious selections for dining. We live close and know that our lunch or dinner will be consistently good.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Quality Has Declined”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

Had brunch there this past Sunday. Service was poor - we had to fetch our dressing. Several people had hamburgers and they were all dried out. The vegetables were poor. The omelet was fair at best. They used to have a yogurt goblet which was very good but now discontinued. They have become a disappointment.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Nice dinner and great salad bar.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

This restaurant is close by and one that we stop at when we cannot make a decision on other places to stay. The "Old Stand By." For a chain, it has good food and the salad bar is well cared for and stocked. Kids meals could be improved but the service at this location has always been good for us.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Great food and service as always”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We went there for my birthday were seated right away . we like to sit in the bar area since it is more cosy and there are serveral TVs there. The food is consistantly good as is the service and the prices are affordable. . The biscuits are outstanding and you can make a meal out of the salad bar. I have never had a bad meal there or a bad server. It is a large resturant chain with a neighborhood feel I strongly recomend it.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Estero, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.