We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute ice cream shop w/ super friendly owners” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cream

Cream
103B Gulf Drive North, Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, FL 34217
+(1)9417792244
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Ice Cream
Restaurant details
Nesbit, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Cute ice cream shop w/ super friendly owners”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Locally-produced ice cream in a nice selection of flavors. Perfect spot to get a waffle come & go watch the beach sunset.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    13
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hurricane, West Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

Great ice cream! Friendly staff! Tables out front or inside to sit and enjoy your treat. Heath bar and superman were both great, as well as vanilla in a sprinkle waffle cone.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurricane, West Virginia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good Ice Cream!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

Pretty good ice cream! I tried the French vanilla in a chocolate/sprinkle waffle cone and it was great! I sampled some others--really tasty! The staff is SO friendly! Not to mention they have an adorable little gift shop as we'll!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Loved their ice cream! Tried to go twice but they close at 9pm. Just assumed they closed a little later. Service was awesome. They girls there said the Amish make the ice cream. they had some really different flavors so I tried a couple of different ones. Ended up going with the white chocolate raspberry and my usual mint chip. Hubby had heath bar and daughter had cookies and cream. All were very good. Probably going back tonight!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laytonsville, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Delicious ice cream and very friendly service. There can be long lines but we visited during an off- hour and didn't have to wait at all. The owner was very friendly as we enjoyed our treat while waiting out a short cloud-burst.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cream also viewed

Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
 
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cream, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.