We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A delightful Place for fun in the sun.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Fish Hole Miniature Golf

The Fish Hole Miniature Golf
115 Bridge Street, Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, FL 34217
941-778-3388
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Other, Sports
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Git Hooked! Come join us at one of Florida's most unique miniature golf courses. Our locations on Anna Maria Island and Lake Uilein are a great place to take the family and friends. If you love fishing, plants,and especially golf, our course is the place. Tired of miniature golf courses that are filled with silly holes and obstacles? The Fish hole takes a different approach and truly embodies that classy "Old Florida" style. Also if you're not looking to break the bank, our round prices are several dollars less than any other courses in the area. Come in and play around!
Bradenton Beach, Florida
1 review
“A delightful Place for fun in the sun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

A delightful place for fun with the family and or friends. Located on Bridge street. You won't be disappointed.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    44
    8
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nature Coast Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Pleasant place to visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stopped by to just see the plants and trees. The owner gave us a little tour and helped define a few plants or trees that were not marked. He suggested we come back in the evening for another walk throughout after dark. We regret we did not have more time to do this.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The coolest, little park to take your kids.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

A funky place tucked into beautiful landscaping scattered with quirky antiques and fun facts, exotic flowers, shady trees, and tiki huts - it's like being in a secret garden. Definitely worth a visit.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Nice little Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

Great staff, down to earth. A lot of low key fun. Very well maintained, nicest I have seen for miniature golf.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scra
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great fun for kids and adults”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

This is a beautiful, tropical miniature golf course. I've taken my nieces and nephews, gone with couples, or just me & my husband-- and it's always a good time. They play 80's music and keep fans blowing. They have a feeding goldfish pond, and a gift shop. There's gift shops, restaurants, and a pier within a three block area. The guy who owns it is very friendly, a wonderful host. At the end of your game, you get to play "plinko" to try to win a $2 game coupon.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Fish Hole Miniature Golf also viewed

Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
 
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to The Fish Hole Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Fish Hole Miniature Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.